Any bros / sis here got info for any Natas 2013 Genting promo for rooms?
I also waiting. damn quiet no news at all
Any bros / sis here got info for any Natas 2013 Genting promo for rooms?

OT question.. anyone know starcruise casino is it use the same exact card as the ones in GH![]()
first time going cruise casino![]()
Snake beware:
mehhh... mehhh... for those who born in 1979: AsiaOne Services: Chinese Horoscope - 2013 Daily Horoscope
saw at Genting website, one for one promo online booking starts on 1 march
where de website link lol
u just go the main Genting website and wait for the banners on the main page to keep changing. one of the banners is that promo. currently no link yet cos page not live. iirc booking starts 1 march for stays from April to June.
Upon returning on coach from Genting, if you wanna buy snacks such as Tau Sar Piah or others, do you guys get it at the first stop at Gohtong Jaya or at the last stop at Yong Peng?

Depends on which coach u take....more often than not, I patronize Transtar which stops @ Batu Caves the Tau Sar Piah I have been buying for the past years for family / friends and they have no complaints about the taste (maybe paiseh cos free from me mah)
Anyways Gohtong Jaya ones not bad..Yong Peng kinda overpriced ... 9 more days countdown to my first trip to Genting![]()
Ya bro agree with you that Yong Peng sometimes kind of overpriced already...as some of the products are cheaper @ Batu Caves. But if driving I might even stop over at Malacca for lunch and buy some products as well ahah
Cheers hmm your first trip its somewhere next week right...I acutally got the promo for 2Nite 2 Room free for FWH offers begins on 01 Mar - 31 Mar hmm dun know if wanna take up that nt haha..if going i guess i will head there on 3th Mar...
Depends on which coach u take....more often than not, I patronize Transtar which stops @ Batu Caves the Tau Sar Piah I have been buying for the past years for family / friends and they have no complaints about the taste (maybe paiseh cos free from me mah)
Anyways Gohtong Jaya ones not bad..Yong Peng kinda overpriced ... 9 more days countdown to my first trip to Genting![]()
BTW hor, those local product are all overprice, you can get almost all those stuff in SG various supermarket at around or cheaper price. Try AngMo supermarket for example.
I already hoot for Good Friday weekend at resort hotel.
Serious ar hmmm...then might not be buying those already haha anyway the exchange rate not that good also![]()