Genting FAQ - Part 2

Hweehwee88

The pit supervisor do check every now and then. Besides, usually if the seat is vacated, the next player would leave their card with the table. There can't be 8 cards for 7 seats.

Coinfirm no check, cos too many player playing non stop, the only time they check is change card, if not they don't care at all... Just remember to collect your card back later ifnot they take 3point off to replace card

Anyway I at gold club switch sit they don't change for the card for you also... I left my card at table later see can clock how much point, now testing see if the table so smart oir not,,,

Ace King

CIG & meal or beer all use points, so many points inside also no use?
Someday unlucky then got to stop just re!ax outside, they got very big shopping for u to waslk... Or walk until genting grand thgere, the old casino try try... Or use the points to eat something good... Not 8 point meal, use 35 point for buffet or better rest...
Unlucky just stop play again tomorrow

Bro, you can use the points to play slots...

kia0042

u so regular cannot be dun have
call ur host n check

Me travel once every 1~2 months don't consider regular lah and my host after knowing I only play slot, can't bother to reply my whatsapp inquiry about NN slot credit package.:( She only book room for me and I am glad that I still have GG from 23Dec to 25Dec.

vaxvms

Me travel once every 1~2 months don't consider regular lah and my host after knowing I only play slot, can't bother to reply my whatsapp inquiry about NN slot credit package.:( She only book room for me and I am glad that I still have GG from 23Dec to 25Dec.

my last trip was 3 mth back haha
nowaday even in KL also lazy to go up after a day work...maybe no energy already
unlike last time as long bzi trip evening chop chop taxi up and cycle continue next day for few days
and GP grows so fast till no chance to utilize as always free room/free food
but GP useful for me now to redeem extra nights on top of free room

uphill

my last trip was 3 mth back haha
nowaday even in KL also lazy to go up after a day work...maybe no energy already
unlike last time as long bzi trip evening chop chop taxi up and cycle continue next day for few days
and GP grows so fast till no chance to utilize as always free room/free food
but GP useful for me now to redeem extra nights on top of free room
May be getting old. How old are you?

Hweehwee88

Anyone took bus from KL town to First World before?

I take before the Genting bus, is free as Long as sliver or gold, if not they minus 3 point, you got to check Genting webpage, got timing from Genting to KL and back, every hour or so

zeropix2

I finally left my junket company after approaching the counter at vip casino. They still give me back my platinum card. But I think because I visit genting very frequently this year, I am not entitled to any free rooms. I went up last week and stayed for 4 nights at Genting Grand ( each night 225 points ).

Now my tier point only 6k plus and I need another 4k to keep my card. Win Liao really must run... I Guess the old saying is true. Still remember last time I win few hundred k in one night can become lose 200k in just few hours. Now I just relax relax play to get points so can treat Wife to a good room and shopping. I realise now got many many shops at sky avenue and even her favourite Bbq plaza! I will be going up again next month but I am limiting my visits because really hard to win haha

youhsueh

I finally left my junket company after approaching the counter at vip casino. They still give me back my platinum card. But I think because I visit genting very frequently this year, I am not entitled to any free rooms. I went up last week and stayed for 4 nights at Genting Grand ( each night 225 points ).

Now my tier point only 6k plus and I need another 4k to keep my card. Win Liao really must run... I Guess the old saying is true. Still remember last time I win few hundred k in one night can become lose 200k in just few hours. Now I just relax relax play to get points so can treat Wife to a good room and shopping. I realise now got many many shops at sky avenue and even her favourite Bbq plaza! I will be going up again next month but I am limiting my visits because really hard to win haha

Welcome back zeropix bro. Good to hear that you've got things sorted out.

Have also reduced my visit to Genting. About 1-2 trips every quarter. Yes, now very hard to win especially when I'm only playing slots. Missed those times that able to win hundred k over night too, but the loss was terrible (especially for someone like me who double up till win).

Unlike before, they recently started to downgrade Platinum members. My host kept on encouraging me to hit at least 10k to maintain but I'm about ~3k points short. Probably not going to fight for the points since I don't visit Genting regularly like before.

As for hotels, House (Genting not junket) card should be able to get rooms (average 2 nights per months) excluding targeted bonus (1 to 2 nights). You should be able to see the changes in 2-3 months time via Reservation website.

Hweehwee88

Ok guys, I just saw someone win 17200000+ at 3D slot and if I count is about $86000
Wow, I had lose 1000 on that yesterday but I will have not win that much cos I play 1 credit per line, he play 5 credit, and I found out when u switch from 1 to 2 or 3 or 4 or 5 the screen change and the status of the game also is different, so next time play please switch around 1 to 5 to see which wild is coming and start play... I never know until I just try, all the while was thinking 1/5 is just the same...

I am talking about Aladdin 3D as you can see the wild coming in next /soon as the bar will fill up to 4 lamp and if 3 lamp then can start to play... cos short while will come the 4th lamp

uphill

May be you are with junket that why no free room from Genting. I believe you will get free room soon.
I hold sliver card (didn't want upgrade to gold last year), entitle to 3 room per month.

uphill

Ok guys, I just saw someone win 17200000+ at 3D slot and if I count is about $86000
Wow, I had lose 1000 on that yesterday but I will have not win that much cos I play 1 credit per line, he play 5 credit, and I found out when u switch from 1 to 2 or 3 or 4 or 5 the screen change and the status of the game also is different, so next time play please switch around 1 to 5 to see which wild is coming and start play... I never know until I just try, all the while was thinking 1/5 is just the same...

I am talking about Aladdin 3D as you can see the wild coming in next /soon as the bar will fill up to 4 lamp and if 3 lamp then can start to play... cos short while will come the 4th lamp

Is it that machine strike jackpot? That may be few thousands times of bet amount. How much RM for 5 bet?

Hweehwee88

Is it that machine strike jackpot? That may be few thousands times of bet amount. How much RM for 5 bet?

5cents per credit min 80 so is $4
But the guy bet x5 =400 is $20 per spin

But win 17200000 credit and cash 86000+ is a lot!!!! I don't know can win so much

uphill

5cents per credit min 80 so is $4
But the guy bet x5 =400 is $20 per spin

But win 17200000 credit and cash 86000+ is a lot!!!! I don't know can win so much

That 4300X. Some machine able to paid so much but over a long period. Saw before $8 paid 20 over thousands and around $30k. But those are very very old machine.
May be that machine have set wrong paid back percentage..... :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.