Genting FAQ - Part 2

vaxvms

Ok guys, I just saw someone win 17200000+ at 3D slot and if I count is about $86000
Wow, I had lose 1000 on that yesterday but I will have not win that much cos I play 1 credit per line, he play 5 credit, and I found out when u switch from 1 to 2 or 3 or 4 or 5 the screen change and the status of the game also is different, so next time play please switch around 1 to 5 to see which wild is coming and start play... I never know until I just try, all the while was thinking 1/5 is just the same...

I am talking about Aladdin 3D as you can see the wild coming in next /soon as the bar will fill up to 4 lamp and if 3 lamp then can start to play... cos short while will come the 4th lamp

u are right abt chg bet = chg program ...might be good or worsen
many years back i happen to be involved in a project on circuit board production for casino thats why i know a bit how she work ...only the "process"...not "how to win"

but thats was many years back technology
so might not work for "sophisticated" + nice nice blink nlink machine

IcYFl4mEz

anyone stay before grand ion hotel genting? is it good?
and if going genting highland, park where better? FWH? whats the rate ah

Hweehwee88

u are right abt chg bet = chg program ...might be good or worsen
many years back i happen to be involved in a project on circuit board production for casino thats why i know a bit how she work ...only the "process"...not "how to win"

but thats was many years back technology
so might not work for "sophisticated" + nice nice blink nlink machine

This is the first time I saw the program change when change bet, normally for other jackpot, u change but nothing change at all, only higher bet, so for this Aladdin 3D slot, u can see which is the better chance for you then play, check which line coming fix wild, so if u see 3 lighted up of cos can play, the more the better

Hweehwee88

anyone stay before grand ion hotel genting? is it good?
and if going genting highland, park where better? FWH? whats the rate ah

For first world hotel now only $39, if u play just buy the golden package and u will receive 1 day hotel free for the next day... and every tue, wed & thu got 财神 give away lucky draw, clock every 10 point to get lucky draw, chance very high, as not much people join, anyway I coming back to singapore soon

I win at least 1000 NN chip every week my Friend got 5000 once the rest 1000/ 500

IcYFl4mEz

For first world hotel now only $39, if u play just buy the golden package and u will receive 1 day hotel free for the next day... and every tue, wed & thu got 财神 give away lucky draw, clock every 10 point to get lucky draw, chance very high, as not much people join, anyway I coming back to singapore soon

I win at least 1000 NN chip every week my Friend got 5000 once the rest 1000/ 500

Parking Everyday is RM12 max RM18 for weekend

thks... i small leg nia the most play few hundreds. go there is eat wind n relax :o
i gt free room oso

Hweehwee88

Anyone got lobang co-operate with dealer in roulette game ? I heard last time can deal with the dealer outside ,they will spin the ball to the sector u bet let u win then pay them 30% of the winning. Some experience dealer very good in spinning ,they can let u win or down ,very chun.

I think very hard to cheat, u cannot get to play long with same dealer, casino keep changing, and u say never win then the dealer how to collect? Then if lose how? So chance dealer doing this very slim, can make how much only?

yhs123321

Where can i store my luggage for free at 1st world? I do see before somewhere at sky avenue got many locker just like rws ,need to pay just can't recall the rate ,but it is not cheap.

5star_pundit

Where can i store my luggage for free at 1st world? I do see before somewhere at sky avenue got many locker just like rws ,need to pay just can't recall the rate ,but it is not cheap.

just pay $1 ringgit to the locker room at 1st world hotel

Hweehwee88

All hotel can store free of charge, but if you want to self services at those locker space is RM2 for small and RM5 or RM10 for bigger space, all the way inside shopping centre from first world till Genting grand a lot all near toilet

givansingapore

Genting gave another 6 free nights for December yesterday. Most hotels are full with exception of First World Hotel.

yhs123321

All hotel can store free of charge, but if you want to self services at those locker space is RM2 for small and RM5 or RM10 for bigger space, all the way inside shopping centre from first world till Genting grand a lot all near toilet

Near toilet got locker to rent ? I seem like didn't notice ,I today go up no book room , want to hit and run ,then go down kl stay .

kia0042

This is the first time I saw the program change when change bet, normally for other jackpot, u change but nothing change at all, only higher bet, so for this Aladdin 3D slot, u can see which is the better chance for you then play, check which line coming fix wild, so if u see 3 lighted up of cos can play, the more the better

I am going up this month 21 Oct.
Wish to try the new Aladdin 3D slot that you mentioned, but catch no ball what you say leh, what program change when change bet? :s11: which line coming fix wild? :s22: 3 lighted can play? I watched the videos on youtube but I not sure if I was watching the correct one, is the Aladdin blue in colour? :s8:

datolim

I am going up this month 21 Oct.
Wish to try the new Aladdin 3D slot that you mentioned, but catch no ball what you say leh, what program change when change bet? :s11: which line coming fix wild? :s22: 3 lighted can play? I watched the videos on youtube but I not sure if I was watching the correct one, is the Aladdin blue in colour? :s8:

How was your weekend Genting Dream cruise.

samcw2

I am back, uncle lim is good to me this trip, hit the major jackpot at fortune tree rm 18k on sat and another major jackpot rm8k on sun morning (forget the name, just ard the entrance of the casino)

kia0042

How was your weekend Genting Dream cruise.

Slip on a banana peel....
No luck or rather describe as super "sway", the machine I played which I thought not good enough, swapped to another machine and other player hit big. Occurred twice on Friday night till Saturday wee hour. Saturday afternoon, told myself die die must not change machine and happened to sit on the worst machine I have ever played on DC.:(
I am little out of luck recently, time to go temple pai pai.:s13:

kia0042

I am back, uncle lim is good to me this trip, hit the major jackpot at fortune tree rm 18k on sat and another major jackpot rm8k on sun morning (forget the name, just ard the entrance of the casino)

Very shiok leh.
My turn coming 21 Oct.:D

datolim

Slip on a banana peel....
No luck or rather describe as super "sway", the machine I played which I thought not good enough, swapped to another machine and other player hit big. Occurred twice on Friday night till Saturday wee hour. Saturday afternoon, told myself die die must not change machine and happened to sit on the worst machine I have ever played on DC.:(
I am little out of luck recently, time to go temple pai pai.:s13:

Could you say something about this

1 Do you feel that DC has tighten their slots since you first played there a few months back.

2 Are there still the same number of gamblers at slots and table games.

3 What is your estimate of the number of people on the ship.

4 Are most people there on complimentary free cruise or paying cruisers either with cc or GP or cash payment.

kia0042

Could you say something about this

1 Do you feel that DC has tighten their slots since you first played there a few months back. It is obvious on Cash Cove. The 5Dragons/5Kois remain since I first played. Not sure about other games coz seldom play.

2 Are there still the same number of gamblers at slots and table games. I don't know about table games, but I saw same familiar faces playing slot.

3 What is your estimate of the number of people on the ship. Dinning place deck 16, still packed with people, on Sunday 2AM onwards, the casino has lesser players. During the beginning months (March~ June) 2AM still hard find a Cash Cove machine to play.

4 Are most people there on complimentary free cruise or paying cruisers either with cc or GP or cash payment.Never ask how people went onboard, my guess is majority visit because of free cruise. Since they started the Bintan itinerary on 6 July, I can feel that Cash Cove machines have been tighten.

The above are from my point of view, don't know if other players feel the same.

P/S Isn't this thread for Genting FAQ? should post it on Dream Cruise.

datolim

The above are from my point of view, don't know if other players feel the same.

P/S Isn't this thread for Genting FAQ? should post it on Dream Cruise.

Going tomorrow Wednesday. I thought I catch you here since you just posted here and not on DC thread.
First comment, when they tighten the slots less people would play, then they would give out less free rooms and it is a dangerous downward spiral for them. Like to see if they come with any new plans or they may reach the dangerous situation of not having the critical mass in the casino. Just like what happen to the Gemini.
Since you.do not have any trouble getting your cash cove machine this time it may be starting to happen already.
When do you plan to go on DC again.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.