DINNER TIME I WENT TO THE SUPER ATAS LOOKING CHINESE RESTAURANT IN SKY AVENUE

WHICH IS CALLED DRAGON I

wpydxM8.jpg

URmmHkP.jpg

vGIbfs0.jpg

Roman Reigns

This one is one of the best food i ate in Genting.

Trust me!

If u go dragon i u must order this rice.

If not nice i will chop off both of my hands

qPjanxz.jpg

STeamed rice w/ minced pork and fu rong egg

QA3mthC.jpg

look at this atas bowl

the peasants outside the glass doors look at me green with envy
when i eating rice from the high class atas bamboo basket

BigMonkey

nice pictures keep it up but reduce your words font size, slightly an eye sore

Roman Reigns

knvw9w9.jpg

mq7pQxg.jpg

PYtOYw6.jpg

k8SaTk8.jpg

Ank6a3O.jpg

got candle to keep the tea warm.

but the tea also cannot compare to Din Tai Fung's jasmine tea.

1 sky 1 heaven

Roman Reigns

Overall Dragon I is not baD

the decor look very atas.

and they serve the food quite fast

but they got no system for the queue

they just hand out Paper Slips with a number

and everybody just stand outside the restaurant like idiots.

they dont have a queue-ing line

every one just stand around very unorganized and block the path

drgaon i cheaper than the western restaurant.

only eat until ard 100 ringgt
which is like $30++ SGD.

Roman Reigns

The AWANA skyway was down for maintenance for 10-13 april

went to genting skyway

and today afternoon

they shut it down due to technical issue

so people go but the 8ringgit ticket

then QUEUE UP to take shuttle bus down to genting skyway terminal

bloody nonsense..

both cable car also got problem

i think their theme park maybe 2030 then build finish at the way they do things.

Roman Reigns

Now i will talk about the new casino

ok firstly.
the old First World Casino is no more liao

now its just Sky Casino

which is amazing

very high ceiling
got 2 levels

damn a lot of slot machines
like super a lot, for both levels

they got abit of table games in the middle.
a lot of gambling addicts crowd there

the skycasino dont have WATER
they just give free JUICE like orange and lychee juice

the juice they give is sweet, not diluted like the Monte Carlo/Circus palace

as usual they give the stupid Black Coffee that taste like sh!t

as for computer casino games
now they got damn alot seats in sky casino

New systems.
Looks very very nice. got elbow pads with lighting somemore

can bet the usual Roulette/Bacarrat/Sic Bo
croupier deal in front
but u sit down and bet from a computer.

but the highlight of the new skycasino is that they got a bloody big foodcourt that looks damn atas.
the food court sell alot of variety of food and they got A LOT of seats
and when i say A LOT of seats, i really mean it

u go see for urself how many seats they got in the foodcourt inside Sky casino.

i cant take photo bcos casino cannot take photo...........

as for table games i feel that go back to the Resort Hotel/Genting Grand/maximx area play more shiok. meaning the circus palace/monte carlo.

also the toilet for skycasino is the same as skyavenue.
high ceiling and super atas.
sh!t inside also can smile

the biggest problem w/ skycasino is that they dont have a NON-Smoking area.
any idea why dont have?
and they dont have plain water. wtf

Denikeve

Thanks bro for sharing. Looking forward to exploring the casino tomorrow morning when I reach. Huat ah!!

Roman Reigns

Bro, when you went into the casino, you got see ppl wearing bermudas, with t-shirts n slippers boh?

Bermuda yes la. I saw with my own eyes.
But for me i usually still wear jeans because harder to get pick pocket. I put my stuffs.in front jeans pocket.

Bermudas.my thing might drop out from my pocket when i sit down

Slipper im quite sure cannot. Because i read their casino regulations notice outside montecarlo.

T shirt confirm can la. Almost all guys wear t shirt mah. A few wear polo tee
But majority are wearing t shirts ma. This one no need worry

U wear t shirt jeans and shoes la. Sure pass.

Roman Reigns

Thanks bro for sharing. Looking forward to exploring the casino tomorrow morning when I reach. Huat ah!!

Tmr good friday long weekend.
Must mentally prepare abit for crowd

But anyway now genting really alot choices of makan place

Got the skyavenue and the "old" area as in the maxims/resort hotel/genting grand

Even casino inside also got makan . Many seats for skycasino.

mobile2009

New SkyAve casino is ok, the most important thing,

- got win money or not ?

- got chio atb approach or not ?

Oinkize

Tmr good friday long weekend.
Must mentally prepare abit for crowd

But anyway now genting really alot choices of makan place

Got the skyavenue and the "old" area as in the maxims/resort hotel/genting grand

Even casino inside also got makan . Many seats for skycasino.

Is the korean bbq restoran open yet?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.