Nowadays genting got what ah? (Other than casino) Heard from my friends that they renovated and changed alot...
Never went genting for like... 10years?! Lol.
Got a lot of shopping and eateries now.
Nowadays genting got what ah? (Other than casino) Heard from my friends that they renovated and changed alot...
Never went genting for like... 10years?! Lol.
anyone know whether grab or uber work in genting to kl both directions?
Yes. It works. But whether anyone wants to accept your booking is another question.
my concern is going back from kl to genting will be late so not sure about the ride available
Tried Uber (black) from TBS, KL to Genting Highlands during CNY.
Got a new E Class with a very nice driver, the price is around RM350+ and it takes about 45mins - 1hr+
For return trip I would figure it will be more difficult as I believe there are little to no Uber cars in the vicinity of genting
EDIT: I just check the uber app, and it seems like there is about 3-4 uber cars in Genting Atm
KL Sentral taxi always available. 50% surcharge after 11.30pm.
Can I know how much to bring for a 3d2n trip? No gambling as bringing my Daughter (I've no choice). Main expenses for meals at new mall.
RM 1K should be more than enough.
Can I know how much to bring for a 3d2n trip? No gambling as bringing my Daughter (I've no choice). Main expenses for meals at new mall.
If no gambling no need much.
Even u go the atas Dragon I restaurant eat also wont hit 200ringgit for 2adults+1kid
3D2N as what the guy say 1k ringgit shld be ok. Assuming ur hotel n coach alr settled
But personally i will bring abit more $$ as backup in case u wana go eat lobsters hahaha
Take 100 ringgit play arcade can play damn long liao. Lol
But hor
Other than arcade dont know what else kids can do in genting sia.
I guess can bring her go play snowworld also
Wow, your price rocks me.
I am in KL at least once a month.
Street taxi in KL would gladly take you to Genting for RM100. Bargain and got one for RM75 once.
But KL is dominated by Grab and not Uber.
If I want no hassle taxi I take one from the government approved taxi kiosk in KL Sentral. Budget is RM90 and premier is about double.
Since I am in KL for more than 1 day I always ride the LRT to Gombak for about RM3 and book the Genting bus and gondola up for about RM12 for the following day.
If I want to spurge or for others who want to go straight up to Genting then I would take the LRT to Gombak and take a taxi at the station. It cost RM50 straight up to FWH.
If no gambling no need much.
Even u go the atas Dragon I restaurant eat also wont hit 200ringgit for 2adults+1kid
3D2N as what the guy say 1k ringgit shld be ok. Assuming ur hotel n coach alr settled
But personally i will bring abit more $$ as backup in case u wana go eat lobsters hahaha
Take 100 ringgit play arcade can play damn long liao. Lol
But hor
Other than arcade dont know what else kids can do in genting sia.
I guess can bring her go play snowworld also