SOS9112001

Tier Points earned to date in 2017
: 2.06

New Membership Status effective May 1, 2017
: Silver

Still have my silver status ... probably all singkies are given silver status.

But strange, I had bought more than 2 packages of rolling chips, tier points only 2points?

TinyPrick

Tier Points earned to date in 2017
: 2.06

New Membership Status effective May 1, 2017
: Silver

Still have my silver status ... probably all singkies are given silver status.

But strange, I had bought more than 2 packages of rolling chips, tier points only 2points?

Where did you check your points ? When I login to my rewards account, they still reflect the GP and RP point system.

TinyPrick

Wow tier points ... 74.66, that's alot.

I'm not sure how its being calculated. I've been there twice this year, those 3d2n kind.

I nv spend much on casino, just 1k RM a day on table at most 5 hrs of gaming per day. But i do spend abit on food and massage, maybe the rest of the points comes from there..

kia0042

Anyone here try their luck at slot machines not hahaha.

Sometimes walk past see the $400k jackpot
For the Duo Fu Duo Cai
Or the clown carnival one.

Sibei gian.

If really win shiok hor.

But to have a chance at jackpot if i bet the cheapest bet got chance not?

They got 80cents bet and also got $8.80 bet.

If bet 80cents nia got chance can win nog jackpot not?

Just came back yesterday, played until panda eyes.

No luck playing JP and never see anyone hit JP too. Touch little bit of electronic roulette, catch no ball and lost rm500 in 3 games, spent not even 5mins.

Loved the lobster meal at Season, really good, I mean it tasted really really good, RM180 per dish, enough to fill 2 persons stomach, very worthy.

The Skycasino, cant stay too long inside, the flashing lights, glass panels, the reflection, the noises, the orientation, all these made me nauseated and dizzy when exploring inside. I have to take medicine inorder to stay a bit longer .... overall spent only 2-3 hours in Skycasino for the entire 4 days trip and rest of the time still played at Genting Casino.

I took taxi form FWH to Genting Grand, rm10 per trip coz lazy to walk, moreover, arrived on Sat, Sun and Monday was a PH in Malaysia (don't know what Sultan's birthday) everywhere crowded with people, waking from FWH to Genting wasn't 15mins journey anymore but more than 30 mins, so crowded and easily bump into people!

Overall, 6 of us all enjoyed the trip but back with all our wallets emptied.:s13:

SOS9112001

Yup last Sunday was especially crowded, the only path outside the Starbucks was jammed pack, everyone cursing on that narrow pathway...

kia0042

Yummy Lobster Meal!
3Fu6kLZBJ4uVd8Iyw28YQDOg3oIQq64CNwjpf-7EbA37s22q1L_Zuue18p4Q0Q4ynGocS6W3uJDMPq6btjQFikgm0oYoYrtrHrFMm4ftg-LJ4cc8zqRxnlmintNoqE8oqkNPFzfawfHYakMcRu-v0rOIvHzTlxMcp10B_wrH8fMQe_xBUqJcgWdSGTlytKlobbp_YRjTRRPoQp7sbhkk03lEDcQ40kwRGsGxrk0lCIn8ix69S4lq55reu93PRbh4jg-L4doJRIhgZ_6SsFIM5Tkq3appDDOK30E8sRGt-5Z40w4zX0OKZpY7CJmdA8Xt5f14mpsTpBzKF9fUR_rRj7kKIdMxiNUid8D2cH14yFOsE2sovVVTC7rx5bMRNzqMbMlCcEBnVNDaOj58AfOM-NCBcjiJoDcS8mW-DI55e5tzKXGNNuekmi2yrw2SJWv9mc9cgP4mH7KPhVGEPT7iHEU0lUYUuz4LQiGHQkch9qlPZHWOnDjD5msE8An3S2a8SZgX9Hnuj4J9p8AcbWDtppavjvffPZWIYKe95Exudc_YM55I_eb5Cwzg08ss48BY51g-UWD6lO5ekwcYZ_mp-sKJltvOr-WNFhUemQzdmytCs6Qi9Io=w533-h330-no

Sea Cloud
fvgjOHvyqvrpP20lsJMp6iM4WdSxoYcm2WzDw_xiNWOb1zWIPJsOggheEaroiXp47EDIo5vjdDMIx5wcOdzHq4u2jhD9nEnwKV3La03a_TYs44zsYOV0G3foNnWi-jdx52t6LPq5r2rxEAvxDRjwvDX7Xy0GEoJ8vuUhwVYFaR6pki_AARusbVANFg220az0NtDXKB5o2N6BVOmNdYBkJigxAkyXThCuC-chetEWPYwJXN7-G760s39QzD4-zYOCnLPnGbi8PDy5F124E-v5ItWCtqtKgAq8ARHgr31O2J-BstdDdjAqhz4OtOPnRvQsYVJFYiAQ9DhDwc7nUS396AKaONUYZfF7KSkLOfXUqhlukPjAMjTXEhCFlL44PSNSfZDOm1sj8asF0eUIpufHcj4Xg7CULWIv1ZRv6rEQH0aczSZBwdpFWFRrf0oL4jAr-llasCZDmd55GmChxxXCKJ4KjutMF2QVt2L9js4Uqi1d3Z4Fudhz7Kmri7YRxlg2SLDzM4Kx5qQN7YP9PpBJQzhMo7lcvNoIYwO0Ev5cxW-J4Hsinq6C-oQVQbhZ00qYA_-DehdqRKwhKGoES7UTm194jhQzbKQbqxR1j_wzxwENzr4g0Vg=w640-h480-no

One of my kaki was given a suite room, Surprise!
AEJmm4zJq_SDvxmI0RQKVl4pdWOoqpTreI5e8MZmyxxTsNnaeX4HsWUOBn8GgGIuo7qEcQSNWOvZaro3O2yJ4bsz4h5HHTSb062SWrnznp5A3ARVYMTh2CWMGRvfI41dfRbAl-0NKoF-nW-MdbB8w4qwxbSs1h5EXX9X3i0cGy2tolDcwIx6Wex8rEvEik0JfW2sAxEt7TYfjg_TadqZDzaaqCq42ysOQxiyVF_t7tAYG6stzVkc01_wPDNN5B7t8P3Yw2_hccCgBCf2YpsQZIY9mUFteTcaV5MANp5guGi3zquPoLoR796rPlzQ3URin2DOA7z-cuNSCMq9yHQVeuh2x_hWzMNPtXqQGuf2Ewc6BDg4QVe_Uivehrz0sOZDSx2Llh0Y90WtscHLObgG8fKt84BPqwOcdC0bZiEE6T-ksp5VnjRHIYzJHEu4GPVUwIdAKy2EGRmQEcxz2xFMb94v8L6PZJ0ap8Q71h2KFsE06gzdyvS4zG9-fRMd3f_ymTr9n_GZMuBoBhLkRz8bX2ZZZBLBw-Qwg9tlibGh1ZO6HohPVOgJrpPU7-_YQSto610N6CV-ePoj3TEAQYZDd9dUgRF4C7IfaPSYj_kvvqiuYck=w640-h480-no

QzPWZ-MO1y5te03MIhnrk-XsWj8rJtz6XW8yJuvgw34WtnH9nvZsHfW5HIe22CPFuAhZhu7TyeG2R-1XnIlpyk-G9jcLiRU1ZxWiUIxyr7OhfDKKERhXO8o9Lsk1vBqc5HDxxIOMPaRwwxMAIFC95YO-fun3UoA6aW5Ad16ZhTujXwcg0egZVEBpOc011J-FvQ2pyOe-zKf1MkbIHC3Pqf8z_sixLc3iWXzo1QJMR7NmBUKRKXszVntPv880EM2ose9S--x9CAgBQyp6cBOFt8a3mEs7AEVWkD057y40ihmqS1UvuAzcOu0fsIz41GgEwMC6J6I0RD3XpiwEJzt816-S_Re70e759O-AvuumgKmM2WFZP2bXvFdgvcOEzvCzkZGrcpNomOeIJHwk9uugQsw5KN7_8tVXUADqvck-db-DN-LxaBVPBUyshY3HTHFwRgmbA97mTTy6iNS80xTJo3Zfv4to00u84dGxhjCBRcIUFVxhoH52OfeDmxca9BlUEZ198cIqzWz7HeN4t_XhuuvFWgeGGHZMTC5K0IWKCvYXLg4SSuYHw596n-TQeu0hSLz3qs324VbCpzp0onUQThyxUKnDKsGKrb4fWPDv-gxpLy8=w640-h480-no

X3FhaQSFktKEgBz61sl819wF6QETfHE-XgabBWyWZYUbPlzIhOg_QNOhvpvFqJbHvpX7OKCUo78f9gx4MYxEidFRCMKc2kYHNRO5eMe5b7I3P249jxDKTG-o5B7dPd2waBM8W0p7aBPmZLgM7cnUCCuSN1awMxJOGVOW4qGYBUY9_sS2CTmDXA7IclDYJ3rgZuQF3wWFa0UenDjtSdBXlldXbw3D8t8yWDRl3xFIE0xsZOASIf-CLVGHaXARPSgZlJI30oduDttK--1AK86RG1gMe0CKcQfHjv55bSHnw4RwBa8Pw2ZtcSdFLVMB73650zw5xsr-DXMDuzFOmIKeVfCSLBP-8POTIH-cgXJnuqTyN3M6r4zsXrlrjXl5271z32Q5A3U17kobgwQ5zk_PjMX8maRWU1XgOuK1uUeorXrDOK0zbwov7snZLHUGNyCEx36hMJhkwLddOv4PSO43-L6QV_-fG4xlu-e1kF8A4R8ZzMkbayuP7Un0K8Qfwm_2QiFs8eWCPuDQcKtX8Vnzo42dj3LMU1f02VIhyiCTgOvyUs3-Si7Njwj4qn3jgkmdLkVU8h0G2T3yLt-7NhdaXSyzItzFbc2xoJ99xezgVci4V46ed48=w640-h480-no

And finally the limo that brought us to Genting. Anytime, anywhere we like to stopby, even stop right infront of the toilet. :s13:
BaSIxAxvfn8XS4Q9ABBOLHf4pUTMT8SvC7q0VyU-HaFrheVWpwfIjuhh-hhlxOZcB3_BnTtT8dpvo9avh-TzrVGlXnY22doM8e5QPcKEpzHXZLYF2OHIlmxDeGAAAozdDD2VdtFdaoLU-vK6XH1xvl8m2uYzEkFRuxnehptTT1NWXn07nmHPu8lYX2v6aapTPUBg7eg-1A01Hj1G9RK9hl1pbnMIvwTQvrWl5yicxMYjGYVVND32NPlkcz5TPX3z7Z8Frs343L8x3G_9ozlD75Vk21wLHjON-qdzEj_B2MOKpFJhyEkDdDdnnfQ_DsJQfLYWe_T6I9MpPWv7GVlGdQ-JeYMP4oSyB1sb5Rsb4ipiR6r-47SAUvSOZnMosztUPZoV6vpDhwdMTiDkGY3eLiQu-rYFnSLVNXg_jiZdBBkljohdmIK-_JGO3fIgcivysmI2StqcibEHWbYVTz5CibdF-5g-4hiCDohyedducwi-ShJA-Qd4L-nYsib3ceTe0Yq_6SGHnJVQ02j0CQ9g1iXULqI8ycVp2Ebo6dbVpguJET8Km3wAQ6OKOuuGDrOdzBfu3jBVUhwP1ZMRKRtiBEzJ1Q9jI_Zoyu57-ISqyqP3VbY=w640-h480-no

kia0042

not really at least b4 2015
my frd slot player so far 10x if pump in sway sway 8k in 1 machine sure can get back capital at least 9/10x

last year onward think they tuned the machine till very hard strike he say
lose 1k 1 machine better chg machine

I have been Genting 3 times since last year Nov, tried the slot games and they are not as friendly as those at RWS or MBS.

Take a common game like Aristocrat 5 Dragons or 5 Koi for instant, bet 150cr per spin, I need to spin about 250 ~ 350 times in order to hit the free spin, while in RWS, the free spins usually occurs around 100+ spins. The payback from Genting slot machines also sucks big time, I been genting 3 times, played at least 10 hours slot a day, yet the machine never give me a Full House Fish symbol with multiplier during the free spins! While at RWS, I usually played 2-4 hours and I can hit the Full House Fish or Cai symbol with multiplier almost every 2-3 visits, which means less than 12 hours play time, I can hit a big win but at Genting, I have spent total of 100hrs and yet to see anything.
I wonder anyone know understand what I am taking....:s8:

1xjowKNRfWMQjeRc3zRP8ZgRwmOy1IbbcmyJMKwL2pEHBBYAuq-CfIXa9uIuZIqinKtY48sez3LR5GQSWORBuAF7V2JOY5dWux2tO4r4_VQdsbvW6a_7y-oohcU2WoAUTPkdhv_FZZO2RTELJJbUbs3wYikP7oY15PiyPTVn-ZtbvWHaR14Mu_RmdIG4sBB2kDpstCL3M1lcAyeA6LKUg-knnFvAGwnreORrWVtyt9gi1y1Sq4Y2lQC3MIpxeUmMzjLCYfMDpy-T9OzuC6be_s59QeQRvqB1SbakAt0GgBK8RwOoksSiKELInUDqYc_HmVI8HqOkVF-wP0BxFjnatmlgWX1W9exN9IhuYlYa3PnNNHQ-n7gL-FTVhuWYC3gim_xbwi9ysK3JBdibfMe-7wEkgHn44YpgwY-3QoN_1YKAjYmocOLva7xukRafYv8rqc65IQgpg19CMnzGSFiSOnYWdoq7j_ZIdqQNO3AkAZ2J3DHmUwC2e1GMX9WrzhABzAEQ5IDVCIBbEo10L33jIdZxBbylj4QYByOMUcxMdv9SZAZwT6ANP6zk05UnYv7sGLdMe2ghPo0j8edtVitJ1jpIq8VIAlNet3cAvk4VzS9uVp1OjSM=w600-h800-no

faded11

why is Maxim hotels so expensive now lol

want to book via agoda and booking.com 1 night is $800 :eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.