is it just me or is the rwgenting website very laggy recently
Not just you, sometimes I experience timeout while loading during certain time of the day.
is it just me or is the rwgenting website very laggy recently
Tier Points earned to date in 2017
: 2.06
New Membership Status effective May 1, 2017
: Silver
Still have my silver status ... probably all singkies are given silver status.
But strange, I had bought more than 2 packages of rolling chips, tier points only 2points?
Where did you check your points ? When I login to my rewards account, they still reflect the GP and RP point system.
I just received this info in my email this noon.
Thanks. I just saw mine
Tier Points earned to date in 2017
: 74.66
New Membership Status effective May 1, 2017
: Silver
Wow tier points ... 74.66, that's alot.
Where did you check your points ? When I login to my rewards account, they still reflect the GP and RP point system.
Anyone here try their luck at slot machines not hahaha.
Sometimes walk past see the $400k jackpot
For the Duo Fu Duo Cai
Or the clown carnival one.
Sibei gian.
If really win shiok hor.
But to have a chance at jackpot if i bet the cheapest bet got chance not?
They got 80cents bet and also got $8.80 bet.
If bet 80cents nia got chance can win nog jackpot not?

not really at least b4 2015
my frd slot player so far 10x if pump in sway sway 8k in 1 machine sure can get back capital at least 9/10x
last year onward think they tuned the machine till very hard strike he say
lose 1k 1 machine better chg machine

Yummy Lobster Meal!
Sea Cloud
One of my kaki was given a suite room, Surprise!
And finally the limo that brought us to Genting. Anytime, anywhere we like to stopby, even stop right infront of the toilet.
how come all the pictures have no entry sign?
Where to get cheap SIM card at genting ?