Genting FAQ - Part 2

Denikeve

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...or-hong-kong-cruise-ship-genting-drea-7572534

Genting has practically brought the whole skyworld casino to its dream cruises tat wil be porting in Singapore for the whole 2018

3 floors of casino

Same overhead sea decoration

A lot of different casino games n jackpots

Chinese cuisines, either ala carte or buffet style

https://news.worldcasinodirectory.c...ectronic-gaming-devices-to-cruise-ships-37527

They even intro these free wifi freestyle gamin to let punters play with real money at the comfort of their cabins

No nid go genting liao, just accumulate points inside this cruise ship can liao

:s13::s13::s13:

Cruise no free room leh :(

scorpio1991

Hi, does anyone know if the convenience stores sells fresh milk? My daughter is drinking fresh milk and its hard to bring a pack over. Will be staying at Resort Hotel. Do let me know the what brands of fresh milk is available too. Thanks all!

ronleech

Hi, does anyone know if the convenience stores sells fresh milk? My daughter is drinking fresh milk and its hard to bring a pack over. Will be staying at Resort Hotel. Do let me know the what brands of fresh milk is available too. Thanks all!

Yes and there are alot of 7-11 alike store there. I think B5 had one and the way leading to the old casino and to former highland hotel also have. HL and those common brand you see in Singapore also selling there.

scorpio1991

Yes and there are alot of 7-11 alike store there. I think B5 had one and the way leading to the old casino and to former highland hotel also have. HL and those common brand you see in Singapore also selling there.

oh that's great! thanks for the info!

vaxvms

i guess watson is a safer bet for infant
b5 168 store i think better not

ronleech

u try b4? real one boh?

Take and try...if it feels light than it was real..if heay than fake one... i use to drink cos doing running and weight, stamina and recovery is fast.... about that stuff, maybe more sticky nothing else special...lol

vaxvms

Take and try...if it feels light than it was real..if heay than fake one... i use to drink cos doing running and weight, stamina and recovery is fast.... about that stuff, maybe more sticky nothing else special...lol

more sticky mean hyper-active
can burst through rubber lolxxx

Roman Reigns

play slots really like waste money huh?

anyone here play a lot of slots one?

that time i sit beside this guy.
left hand hold 1 thick stack of 50 ringgits. i think at least got 5k ringgit in his hand?

he spinning max bet x2. like 18 ringgit per spin

then he spin until so du lan

spin no money

his hand take 1 ringgit and SLAP onto the machine to feed

then he repeat non stop

i beo him , he got win abit mini jackpot

but he very very fast lose money.
what the hell!!

got meaning meh?
i see he stuff duno how many hundreds of ringgit just to play a very short period?

i rather he take and play roulette can live longer and got more chance to win money la

halfway through he plya until damn dulan

he press cash out and walk off damn fast.
until he drop his genting card
then come back pick up .LOL!!

vaxvms

"..............
play slot machine is not abt winning money
is abt the thrill , excitement, satisfaction when u hit .............."

this is what a regular slot player tell me lolxxx :D

when i try recently is actually TRUE

n play slot is not just bet spin bet spin bet spin
got tactic one

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.