Genting FAQ - Part 2

yamenaidepure

Not haven't out ,is don't have i believe.

Oct have ah.

wgwcuc.png

vaxvms

I'll say it's the couple wrong lor. If there's a rule, want discount then just ask uncle go forward and buy for wife lah.

Want discount yet want to make life difficult for the staff, maybe even ended up holding up the queue with others waiting to pay.

Just stick to their rule by getting uncle to go pay and no drama deh!

i have seen many such sinkie (are they in this case?) behaving ignorantly oversea ........although i know ppl say we are ignorant

Smarty2

oct out already lah....
i waiting nov actually ...shuld be coming anytime
I oso got my Oct entitlement last mth....but previous experience tells me it's not all the time all players get their rooms timely or rather in synchro...they send out in batches...especially for his profile - I'll be stunned if he dun get it eventually.

youhsueh

I oso got my Oct entitlement last mth....but previous experience tells me it's not all the time all players get their rooms timely or rather in synchro...they send out in batches...especially for his profile - I'll be stunned if he dun get it eventually.

Yep! Will ring my host if got intention to go up .. Else, worst case scenario, get Junket to book but need check-in cash..

ronleech

Lost rm2K ...my CO won... dice game. No luck for me. next time ba... but the walking to and fro Tower 3 and casino was killing....

Gotten 60 gp and my co clocked about 100 gp....

Leftie

Lost rm2K ...my CO won... dice game. No luck for me. next time ba... but the walking to and fro Tower 3 and casino was killing....

tower 3 to sky casino?
i thought resorts hotel to sky casino is wayyy long.
Really sian if u left something in room after reach casino. :s22:

vaxvms

i guess they are doing some test phase before theme park officially open
so she open guess will be even harder to get good free room
thus now better clock as much GP as possible

vaxvms

so ur CO might get better room than u next round haha
go fight back today
good luck

Smarty2

If yr favorite had been baccarat like myself in the past - perhaps shud be time to try out other games like blackjack, pontoon or 3-pics...:)..btw - i heard the "Aquarium" Monte-Carlo non-smoking area had been closed? - hope it's just temporary only.

vaxvms

Baccarat at sky casino got ghost ,very hard to win , if chao autie uncle top up rm10 onto your chip , sure die die.

this one cfm...guess they wan earn back the reno cost
slot machine also same...my frd slot players hoot rm10k++ one machine also no come...he say this program damn powerful Zzzz

if sit at table play terok terok toh

but butterfly bet still got bit of chance to win

thats why me stick with old casino for now

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.