yamenaidepure
If you say abt other players then i believe - but not bro-Youhsueh ler...now still Sep ler - they dun blast out all offers at same time one...
Really lah...
Yeah...i know - wat i mean is tat i believe it's matter of time b4 u receive it as it's still Sep...

I'll say it's the couple wrong lor. If there's a rule, want discount then just ask uncle go forward and buy for wife lah.
Want discount yet want to make life difficult for the staff, maybe even ended up holding up the queue with others waiting to pay.
Just stick to their rule by getting uncle to go pay and no drama deh!
Yeah...i know - wat i mean is tat i believe it's matter of time b4 u receive it as it's still Sep...
oct out already lah....
i waiting nov actually ...shuld be coming anytime

If that's the case then only can conclude Platinum is the new Classic![]()
I oso got my Oct entitlement last mth....but previous experience tells me it's not all the time all players get their rooms timely or rather in synchro...they send out in batches...especially for his profile - I'll be stunned if he dun get it eventually.oct out already lah....
i waiting nov actually ...shuld be coming anytime
I oso got my Oct entitlement last mth....but previous experience tells me it's not all the time all players get their rooms timely or rather in synchro...they send out in batches...especially for his profile - I'll be stunned if he dun get it eventually.
Lost rm2K ...my CO won... dice game. No luck for me. next time ba... but the walking to and fro Tower 3 and casino was killing....
Gotten 60 gp and my co clocked about 100 gp....

I oso got my Oct entitlement last mth....but previous experience tells me it's not all the time all players get their rooms timely or rather in synchro...they send out in batches...especially for his profile - I'll be stunned if he dun get it eventually.
Lost rm2K ...my CO won... dice game. No luck for me. next time ba... but the walking to and fro Tower 3 and casino was killing....
so ur CO might get better room than u next round haha
go fight back today
good luck
Back to SG liao.... unlikely will be visiting till next year march
next school holiday go again lah
think should have better room for u
hahaha....hope so
Baccarat at sky casino got ghost ,very hard to win , if chao autie uncle top up rm10 onto your chip , sure die die.