The new premium outlet good or not.
How to go ah? From first world hotel. Cable car down is it?
Yes, you can take the cable car from the Sky Avenue
The new premium outlet good or not.
How to go ah? From first world hotel. Cable car down is it?
Booked online from the rwgenting website before. Quite user friendly and easy.Need some advice on booking First World hotel room.
Checked with wts and quoted sgd55 per night. I'm thinking of booking online which is rm80+ per night. Is it hassel free to diy book online? Usually I book as a package from tour agency.
Saw that room rates are much higher on Wednesdays. Is there a special reason for that? Lol.
Booked online from the rwgenting website before. Quite user friendly and easy.
Sent from 1000char using GAGT
Need some advice on booking First World hotel room.
Checked with wts and quoted sgd55 per night. I'm thinking of booking online which is rm80+ per night. Is it hassel free to diy book online? Usually I book as a package from tour agency.
Saw that room rates are much higher on Wednesdays. Is there a special reason for that? Lol.
Need some advice on booking First World hotel room.
Booking by wts can check in at the kiosk also, no need to queue counter.book direct from RWgenting.com then u check in instantly with kiosk..
u go through those WTS or transtar. they give u paper. u need queue up and the hotel staffs cannot make it one. they all very slow hands.
and super lepak attitude got no sense of urgency and they dont look like they are working at all.
for me i just buy coach ticket from easybook or busticketonline website and use transtar.
all done online no need go down to the office
Just returned from Genting 2 days ago, another pleasant and safe trip for us by driver Jack.
So far I never ask Jack how many business he has received from my recommendation leh.
I always book him one month in advance, a bit kiasu though.
Spa very expensive right ? Pool with milk?
Bro, can pm his contact too?
There is a Travel Malaysia Fair ongoing this weekend at singapore expo.
Transtar is exhibiting at the fair and having a 1 for 1 promotion for their coaches (including solitaire). Also transtar have a new coach type available (starting from 20 Oct) which they mentioned would be able to go straight to Genting without the need to change to shuttle bus at the base.

the pricing not out yet onlineYup.![]()
Have. See below