yamenaidepure

Jan free rooms are out. :s12::s12::s12:

f0uvqp.png

jumanji

Any Junket?

Hi all,

Looking to see if any Junket available for Genting. I keep hearing what got Maxims 88 etc. Are those private rooms? How do you gain admission.

Roll 10k MYR can liaoz?

Hope any experienced casino-goer can help! Thanks!

zeropix2

Hi all,

Looking to see if any Junket available for Genting. I keep hearing what got Maxims 88 etc. Are those private rooms? How do you gain admission.

Roll 10k MYR can liaoz?

usually they will approach you if you bet big amount at normal rooms. Or u can ask someone to bring you in. If you want room and limo to airport need check in minimum 10k. If u want I can bring you in

youhsueh

Hi all,

Roll 10k MYR can liaoz?

Maxims (Platinum) Gaming Room is strictly for Platinum members or those who have been sponsored by Platinum or Junkets.

Minimum bet is 1k per hand. But if you have the intention to get yourself a Platinum Card, you will need to bet at least 3k to 5k per hand as they review your Minimum Bet before upgrade.

Speak to a Junket at VIP Room about it and they will sign you in. Minimum Check in is 75k which comes with 2 night Hotel at Genting Grand / Maxims. If you don't need the hotel, you can negotiate with Junkets for a lower Check in amount.

If you want to see see look look first, can ask anyone holding Platinum to sign you in :) Btw, do note if you do not game after signing in, you might be "banned" from entering Maxims via Sponsor.

zeropix2

Maxims (Platinum) Gaming Room is strictly for Platinum members or those who have been sponsored by Platinum or Junkets.

Minimum bet is 1k per hand. But if you have the intention to get yourself a Platinum Card, you will need to bet at least 3k to 5k per hand as they review your Minimum Bet before upgrade.

Speak to a Junket at VIP Room about it and they will sign you in. Minimum Check in is 75k which comes with 2 night Hotel at Genting Grand / Maxims. If you don't need the hotel, you can negotiate with Junkets for a lower Check in amount.

If you want to see see look look first, can ask anyone holding Platinum to sign you in :) Btw, do note if you do not game after signing in, you might be "banned" from entering Maxims via Sponsor.

according to what you say bro, I think different junket different rules. think now economy bad hard to find customers they become more lenient. that day I say want take limo back to sg they tell me 500k check in.. haha.. so I think depend what junket ba

youhsueh

according to what you say bro, I think different junket different rules. think now economy bad hard to find customers they become more lenient. that day I say want take limo back to sg they tell me 500k check in.. haha.. so I think depend what junket ba

Ehh. Limo to/fro SG only need 200 or 250k.. I used to always take this Package.

The bare minimum is 75k for Hotel as the Programme slip is printed from Genting Casino Cage side (only after Check In then you can gamble with NN chip).

But how much chips you roll with Junket is between your Junket and yourself. So see your relationship and how desperate they are to do your business.

But if you Check In for Hotel and did not Roll (totally never gamble, or like gamble very little), then Genting side will notify Junket about this. If you continue not Rolling, they (Junket) will not allow you to Check in liao.

Yeah. Junket not doing well as Government inspection is very frequent for past few weeks. Unable to sell Insurance when they are there.

zeropix2

Ehh. Limo to/fro SG only need 200 or 250k.. I used to always take this Package.

The bare minimum is 75k for Hotel as the Programme slip is printed from Genting Casino Cage side (only after Check In then you can gamble with NN chip).

But how much chips you roll with Junket is between your Junket and yourself. So see your relationship and how desperate they are to do your business.

But if you Check In for Hotel and did not Roll (totally never gamble, or like gamble very little), then Genting side will notify Junket about this. If you continue not Rolling, they (Junket) will not allow you to Check in liao.

Yeah. Junket not doing well as Government inspection is very frequent for past few weeks. Unable to sell Insurance when they are there.

True. Rolling hard to earn money.. it’s the insurance making money. I usually check in 100k but a Friend of mine that I brought in only check in 10k. From what I know Quan Dao very daring, even got inspection they don’t care. From my side is everytime must use 10k rm as confirmation and minimum must bet 5k in total as “打记录” can play 5k banker 5k player and pray hard player win also counted..

youhsueh

True. Rolling hard to earn money.. it’s the insurance making money. I usually check in 100k but a Friend of mine that I brought in only check in 10k. From what I know Quan Dao very daring, even got inspection they don’t care. From my side is everytime must use 10k rm as confirmation and minimum must bet 5k in total as “打记录” can play 5k banker 5k player and pray hard player win also counted..

I know a couple of players from QuanDao who plays 5k Banker and 5k Player to hit Minimum Bet. Apparently, QuanDao junkets taught them to do that as the easiest way to get Platinum. It's one of the lowest risk in loosing your capital since Genting takes 5% each hand, and you get reimbursed 1% from Junket. While, there are also other ways like Roulette, but a Zero hit might put a big dent on your pocket.

The criteria is based on the 10k Tier Point and Minimum Betting. But if someone were to keep on betting on both sides, I'm pretty confident that the person won't get his Platinum Card as the Pit Bosses will probably feedback in System.

jumanji

Casino Junket for Genting

Thanks everybody for your replies!

Still alittle confused. I'm a relatively low-ish roller - can buy in 10k ish and play like 100-500 MYR type generally.

I heard 10k can get limo to/from KLIA + 2 days Maxim (or GG)? Why suddenly 250k (I know limo all the way back to SG but that difference is damn big)?

I don't get the minimum betting amount? I thought would just be Non-negotiable chip exchange. But it seems like is change normal chips just that you must record down like at least 10k rollthrough once?

(Otherwise like the 5k Player/Banker bet - won't you still have half in Non-negotiable chips)?

Again, thanks everyone for replying!

uphill

Only Credit card cash FW is by Malaysia Amex (Maybank).
Else Credit card cash FW via ATM machines.

Thanks bro, using cash advance need 6% charges. But last time using credit card buy in chip only 2 % commission.
ATM daily limit hit, so thinking to use credit card to buy in.

zeropix2

Still alittle confused. I'm a relatively low-ish roller - can buy in 10k ish and play like 100-500 MYR type generally.

I heard 10k can get limo to/from KLIA + 2 days Maxim (or GG)? Why suddenly 250k (I know limo all the way back to SG but that difference is damn big)?

I don't get the minimum betting amount? I thought would just be Non-negotiable chip exchange. But it seems like is change normal chips just that you must record down like at least 10k rollthrough once?

(Otherwise like the 5k Player/Banker bet - won't you still have half in Non-negotiable chips)?

Limo to airport can get for 10k but to SG need check in minimum 200k

The rooms at junket area / platinum room got a minimum table limit of 1000.

True, 5k player banker way will still cause you to have 5k rolling chips left. You can change back to cash chip with junket but this have to depend on your relationship with them. Also, 2-3 times you play this way may be acceptable. But if you keep doing that just to get free room and limo, they can “ ban “ you. Their main income is from us buying insurance . If you play that way means they can’t earn insurance money

youhsueh

10k Rolling will get you Premium Limo to KLIA or Subang Airport. While 200k Check in will get you MPV Limo to Singapore directly at your Doorstep. The big difference is due to the Travelling Period 2 hours Vs 5 hours, the Tolls in Between, and that the Limo are Both Ways (to be utilised within 2 Days).

3D2N Hotel at Genting Grand or Maxims will usually require a Check In of 75k. But, if times are bad, they might lower it down.

Minimum Betting in Platinum Table Gaming Areas is 1k RM per hand. If you are intending to get a Platinum Card status, Genting reviews two criteria - Your Tier Point (10k Minimum) and Your Minimum Betting (Average of 5k per Hand).

You can use your NN Chip rolled with Junket at any VIP and above Gaming Area - VIP, Maxims, Genting Club and Seasons. VIP Table Minimum Bet starts as low as 300RM.

All minimum bet mentioned are for Baccarat Table Game. Roulette have a much lower minimum bet.

When you sign up for a Rolling Package, example 75k for 3D2N Hotel, some Junkets require to change 75k at one shot, some allows you to change 10k each time, and roll with them each time you get back Cash Chip. It depends on your relationship with your Junket.

If you bet 5k for Banker and Player each. In a Banker Win situation, 5k NN Chip will be taken from Player, 5k NN Chip remains as your stake for Banker, and House pays you 4,750RM Cash Chip (after 5% commission).

In a Player Win Situation, 5k NN Chip will be take from Banner, 5k NN Chip remains as your stake for Player, and House pay you 5k Cash Chip (No commission for Player Wins).

datolim

Really can bet same banker and player. Not familar with high roller gaming.
I think outside cannot. Genting would say you are not playing to win and not really gambling and playing for the points and card status.

zeropix2

Really can bet same banker and player. Not familar with high roller gaming.
I think outside cannot. Genting would say you are not playing to win and not really gambling and playing for the points and card status.

Yes can. But I am saying from a junket point of view. Like I say if you buy nn chips they don’t earn much. Only if u buy insurance they can earn. Imagine everytime you come you do that and they don’t earn anything from you. Will they be willing to continue paying for your limo and rooms? FYI the limo and rooms are paid by junket, they are not foc. It works both ways.

youhsueh

Yes can. But I am saying from a junket point of view. Like I say if you buy nn chips they don’t earn much. Only if u buy insurance they can earn. Imagine everytime you come you do that and they don’t earn anything from you. Will they be willing to continue paying for your limo and rooms? FYI the limo and rooms are paid by junket, they are not foc. It works both ways.

Outside if you do 1 or 2 round just to see the Trend, maybe the Pit Boss won't really care. If you do continuously just to roll your NN Chip or to Earn Points then you'll probably be noticed.

But Platinum area we can ask for Free Game as much as we want, so not alot people would want to bid Both Side since Banker Win, House will draw 5%.

Yes. Hotels and Limo are all Billed to Junket account. These days so 生意难做 so Junket hopes to earn some from our Insurance.

datolim

Huat ah! 6 days more to go, staying for 3 nights this round. :s12:

I have a slight improvement on my 6th trip, the last 5 consecutive trips with empty wallet home and my 6th managed to keep some balance $$ back home, therefore, this coming trip (7th of this year), I hope to take back part of my "investment' !
Went Loyang Tua Pek Kong temple pai pai yesterday, prayed for a safe journey for every kaki and also a little "gift" from the casino.:s13:

Just came back from the land of the rising sun (Kansai area) last Friday, saw so many Pachinko parlors with giant lighting sign boards showing 750 pachinko machines and 500 slot machines..... reason for not entering was that I heard even win also cannot take out the money.... dont' know true is it ? Now regret why never went in to see see look look ..:(
Never been so shiok to drive with a new Alphard around and eat long leg crabs buffet until vomit=:p.

car%20and%20crab_1.jpg

Kia why would a nice guy like you want to go to Genting Highlands.
As we get older the traveling would take a toll on our body. In the best of times it is a 6 hours road trip. Not counting toilet, meal and any other stops.
The last you said you were still getting the suite rooms in MBS. Pay $100 and you can come and go whenever you like.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.