Genting FAQ - Part 2

uphill

This have been debated before leh.. Truthfully, its based on RNG.. But punters being punters will argue that there's a way to see if the machine is tight anot.

For me I usually put in 300RM to 700RM to test a machine. No FG, run. Have FG - does it pay within 2 FG? If not, run.

But my tactic isn't working well on me recently. Alot people takeover my machine and managed to get a good win either via FG or via Jackpot shortly when I leave.

No definite way to find out whether a machine is in paying streak else casinos will be shutting their doors sooner or later.

300RM to 700RM.
What is your bet amount?

uphill

Average between 8.80 to 35.20. Sometimes will hit as low as 5.60 too.

When luck not good, playing 8.8 also can loss more then 10k within 2-3 days.
Always a new hope for a new press... FREE GAME, JACKPOT, BIG PAYOUT.

sHiErShAo

Hi, anyone know which table give more points in dream cruise to get their gold card or is there any alternative fast ways to get gold card in dream cruise

youhsueh

When luck not good, playing 8.8 also can loss more then 10k within 2-3 days.
Always a new hope for a new press... FREE GAME, JACKPOT, BIG PAYOUT.

Yes definitely have loss big before. 20k in a day for just a short 3 hours.

Usually I test using 8.80 and slowly increase my bet. If nothing, I will reduce to 5.60 to see whether got luck anot.

Many times dropping back to a small bet results in a feature (but payment of course not good la).

youhsueh

Hi, anyone know which table give more points in dream cruise to get their gold card or is there any alternative fast ways to get gold card in dream cruise

Status match with any Genting owned casino (i.e. RWS, RWM, RWG) - Gold and above is almost guaranteed.

If you have any other casino gold card, can also give it a shot.

Hweehwee88

Sky casino got a lot of new 3D slot, all very new,the pay out was good... Min each game RM4 and I put in 100 play 1 hour plus, and hit a fee bonus...

The one who play beside me hit 17000rm and I try one by one... Each give me at least 100+ back...
I finish all the 3D... Back to table now

Hweehwee88

By the way very fun playing.. The 3d pop up to your eye and the chair will shake when u hit some combo...

And genting point also shoot up super fast... Will try tomorrow again

sHiErShAo

Status match with any Genting owned casino (i.e. RWS, RWM, RWG) - Gold and above is almost guaranteed.

If you have any other casino gold card, can also give it a shot.

I don't have any other casino gold card. Any alternative ways to get gold card fast in dream cruise instead?

youhsueh

By the way very fun playing.. The 3d pop up to your eye and the chair will shake when u hit some combo...

And genting point also shoot up super fast... Will try tomorrow again

Let us know the name of the game! Is it the same kind of machine outside Good Luck Restaurant at Circus Palace?

I have a feeling it is the machine near to the Entrance of SkyCasino opposite the 5 Dragon (TV) Slot machines.

youhsueh

I don't have any other casino gold card. Any alternative ways to get gold card fast in dream cruise instead?

Never been to Dream Cruise before but almost all casino will not give Gold card unless you hit their requirement or bring another casino's card for status match.

The closest thing that was offered is in Genting where if you hold a Credit Card that symbolise you are a High Net Worth person, you will be given a One Day pass to International Room (now known as Maxims Silver Club).

You might want to try asking the Membership Counter whether they offer any Fast Track method to Gold when you're at Dream Cruise.

Hweehwee88

Let us know the name of the game! Is it the same kind of machine outside Good Luck Restaurant at Circus Palace?

I have a feeling it is the machine near to the Entrance of SkyCasino opposite the 5 Dragon (TV) Slot machines.

Yes yes.... I win 1400 by playing all of them the first day, never play jackpot much one, but this one ok, anyway I play yesterday from 5pm till 2am on the 2nd from the main entrance (the jap lady one, beside water cooler), put in $200 play until so Long, keep give me win back my money 200 when lower to 50, non stop, never end, until I too tired then take back 230, win 30 playing from 5pm till 2am

I clock at least 300 points from these 2 day playing all these 3D jackpot, mich faster to get Genting points...so those member want to get gold from sliver can try this... 1 or 2 day u become gold member

Hweehwee88

Normally I don’t like to play jackpot, as the winning rate is too Low, but all these new 3D I think they want people to play... they set the winning higher for player, more friendly, anyway yesterday another 8k pay out from the jackpot beside me, but his bet very high, I play the lowest bet... he play max

sHiErShAo

Never been to Dream Cruise before but almost all casino will not give Gold card unless you hit their requirement or bring another casino's card for status match.

The closest thing that was offered is in Genting where if you hold a Credit Card that symbolise you are a High Net Worth person, you will be given a One Day pass to International Room (now known as Maxims Silver Club).

You might want to try asking the Membership Counter whether they offer any Fast Track method to Gold when you're at Dream Cruise.

The customer service I asked before and doesn't even know how it work for the points.

They are the one that give points and they don't even know how does the points work.

That weird..

youhsueh

Normally I don’t like to play jackpot, as the winning rate is too Low, but all these new 3D I think they want people to play... they set the winning higher for player, more friendly, anyway yesterday another 8k pay out from the jackpot beside me, but his bet very high, I play the lowest bet... he play max

Thanks for sharing. Will give it a try during my next visit.

Hope you win more, huat ah~

youhsueh

The customer service I asked before and doesn't even know how it work for the points.

They are the one that give points and they don't even know how does the points work.

That weird..

Try asking other staff, preferably someone that is a Marketing host. Hosts are more empowered and are more knowledgeable on casino membership matters.

Hweehwee88

Thanks for sharing. Will give it a try during my next visit.

Hope you win more, huat ah~

Don’t play too much jackpot lah... pass time ok lah...
Play banker & player better chance to win...
i test these few day after I win from table...
But if the odd this sky casino set for this new 3D jackpot can play for now

Yesterday I play about 10 hour of this jackpot only win RM30 waste of time, today lose RM200 for about 3 hr... I stop

vaxvms

Yesterday I play about 10 hour of this jackpot only win RM30 waste of time, today lose RM200 for about 3 hr... I stop

bro youhsueh is our jackpot king here lolxx

yes...u are right....jackpot is best to clock fast points or past time

youhsueh

Actually I switched to slots cause I lost 100k overnight on Baccarat...

youhsueh

bro youhsueh is our jackpot king here lolxx

yes...u are right....jackpot is best to clock fast points or past time

No la. I slowly reduce my visits to casino liao. Last time every month go up for around 2 weeks. Now only 3 to 5 nights per trip, once every quarter.

Partially cause i patronise local one. Haha. Local I try to cap to twice a month.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.