bro u took up any offer for the rooms? how much u paid?I already hoot for Good Friday weekend at resort hotel.
like still no news sia sian
Seem like GH is getting less generous on on giving free room this year. So far, no sms or email from them for free room...![]()
maybe they have attract enough Chinese tourist liao.

bro u took up any offer for the rooms? how much u paid?
Hmm if they do so ... I might change my visit to RWS already ler instead of going GH![]()

}
bro slots, you can straight away get RWS silver card when u show them your Genting silver card. no need wait for them to give u. I applied for RWS silver card this way haha.
then u can use your RWS silver card to get mbs gold card.
I apply the card for fun haha.
Worth considering now that I also kena Silver Card for RWS how I don't know jus received email to collect the card at RWS...
Now let's do some simple analysis..
Casino Levy : $100 = 24 hours playtime
GH Trip Costs : $65 (Return coach average costs - Drive up toll & petrol cost = ? {I don't drive so dun know la}
Traveling Time : RWS (max 1.5 from anywhere in S'pore
one way)
GH (5 to 7 hours one way)
Hotel Stay : GH = Minus GP points
: RWS = R U sure U want to stay
Amount to be set aside for gaming : RWS = SGD, GH = MYR
In summary.. Depends on the individual lah
For me, if I need a break, I'll go on the long road trip and hopefully by 2020, can take express train to KL in 90 mins and at most another hour to reach GH![]()

good oneSeem like GH is getting less generous on on giving free room this year. So far, no sms or email from them for free room...![]()
Any Natas fair offer coming soon?