Then I better dont play...rather play on my iPad..![]()
I thought keno close down already???
Then I better dont play...rather play on my iPad..![]()
Bro the best bet its that different location will have different Membership card bah just like RWS and RWG
Wahhh Manila to work ar hmmm then u can join the APT ler ahaha
I thought keno close down already???
beginning RWS and RWG at least can link GP , now cannot liao
so RWM and RWG can link GP ?
Huh? now RWS & RWG the GP cant link??

cfm cannot link already
think start March 2013 when they asked me go get my new card
damn upgrade me for wat...straight away take , bank kenna "break" few hr later![]()
Seeking advice from all kakis.
What's the available transport from genting to KL after midnight.
I'm going for a concert there which might ends ard 11 and the hotels are fully booked.
Any ideas, fellow kakis?
Wahha like tat think i might not want to upgrade card also...As RWS also had send a mailer to me but no time to go get it haha
KNN just called RWS CSO - Indicate confirm + Chop no coversion allow lor if i hold the old card also cannot @#$%^&*
If never book room in advance, go there then book for the day itself (deducting GP) can or not?
can but usually cost alot of points.
wtf then cannot use gp to book Virgo cruise and RWS rooms liao ah?! lousy la...
Anyway, how to earn Genting Points ?
I've been playing Pontoon for 1 hour. min bet 50RM.
Only issue me 3 points.
Tks.. gonna try my luck.. can't book online becoz super peak period. Don't wanna waste money call their msia line.![]()
It is not difficult to earn GP if you know how their system works and the way to exploit it.
But first I need to know why you need the extra points and what you are using it for. Also are you really a gambler or just a point getter.
if the hotels fully booked u got 9999999 points also no use haha
I called sg hotline.. booked standard room one night for 82 points. I only got 6 points left now..![]()
Wahha like tat think i might not want to upgrade card also...As RWS also had send a mailer to me but no time to go get it haha
KNN just called RWS CSO - Indicate confirm + Chop no coversion allow lor if i hold the old card also cannot @#$%^&*
wtf then cannot use gp to book Virgo cruise and RWS rooms liao ah?! lousy la...