Genting FAQ - Part 2

vaxvms

Bro the best bet its that different location will have different Membership card bah just like RWS and RWG

Wahhh Manila to work ar hmmm then u can join the APT ler ahaha

beginning RWS and RWG at least can link GP , now cannot liao

so RWM and RWG can link GP ?

vaxvms

Huh? now RWS & RWG the GP cant link??

cfm cannot link already

think start March 2013 when they asked me go get my new card
damn upgrade me for wat...straight away take , bank kenna "break" few hr later :s22:

Ringwraiths

cfm cannot link already

think start March 2013 when they asked me go get my new card
damn upgrade me for wat...straight away take , bank kenna "break" few hr later :s22:

Wahha like tat think i might not want to upgrade card also...As RWS also had send a mailer to me but no time to go get it haha

KNN just called RWS CSO - Indicate confirm + Chop no coversion allow lor if i hold the old card also cannot @#$%^&*

sunnyosl

Seeking advice from all kakis.
What's the available transport from genting to KL after midnight.
I'm going for a concert there which might ends ard 11 and the hotels are fully booked.
Any ideas, fellow kakis?

digisales

Seeking advice from all kakis.
What's the available transport from genting to KL after midnight.
I'm going for a concert there which might ends ard 11 and the hotels are fully booked.
Any ideas, fellow kakis?

guess after midnight will only be taxi

Denikeve

Wahha like tat think i might not want to upgrade card also...As RWS also had send a mailer to me but no time to go get it haha

KNN just called RWS CSO - Indicate confirm + Chop no coversion allow lor if i hold the old card also cannot @#$%^&*

wtf then cannot use gp to book Virgo cruise and RWS rooms liao ah?! lousy la...

Whisper

If never book room in advance, go there then book for the day itself (deducting GP) can or not?

datolim

Anyway, how to earn Genting Points ?

I've been playing Pontoon for 1 hour. min bet 50RM.
Only issue me 3 points.

It is not difficult to earn GP if you know how their system works and the way to exploit it.
But first I need to know why you need the extra points and what you are using it for. Also are you really a gambler or just a point getter.

Denikeve

It is not difficult to earn GP if you know how their system works and the way to exploit it.
But first I need to know why you need the extra points and what you are using it for. Also are you really a gambler or just a point getter.

share your tips leh

vaxvms

I called sg hotline.. booked standard room one night for 82 points. I only got 6 points left now.. :(

go up collect anoother trip room again :)

no need too many lah since now pts got expiry date

vaxvms

but new card rws 1.5x more than old card

normally i need pt for parking as i always go there makan since vivo always crowded

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.