hysteriakx
btw if i used another person's worldcard to redeem room in FWH using GP, i just need the worldcard at the self check in kiosk right? no need passport?
if i were u i will not try if i gg with my family or gfbtw if i used another person's worldcard to redeem room in FWH using GP, i just need the worldcard at the self check in kiosk right? no need passport?
Congrats bro lol ...hmmm driving up ar i wan la but driving alone abit boring ler unless there are more peeps heading up.
Still waiting for this year convoy up lor haha anyone wanna org?

no sian if u driving >200km/h![]()
my ride its not Rex la..wa ... more that 200km/h ... stay safe la. 140-160-180-200 ... difference in reaching Genting from SGP only abt 1 hr. Better safe than sorry.
For foreigners, got to use passport to scan to get room key at kiosk.
Tat is last time i went. Used to use worldcard only, dunno why change?
We are foreigner except si gina denikeve a Malaysian.
I am driving up coming jun 16-18, with another friend car![]()
Thanks for the info. Only started getting NN chips in my past few trips to Genting, just wanna find out the rational why is there need to do that.
...my ride its not Rex la..
Ya bro be safe than sorry ...we can be safe drivers but the other might not be
any coach recommendation guys?
Hi, Im newbie to Genting. So for the card to accumulate points when gambling, shopping and dining, i have to apply for the Worldcard? I saw the website it is the red classic same as our RWS at Sentosa?
I read some posts state it is green colour, upgrade to silver by invitation?
yap, u need to apply the Genting card at Genting itself. sentosa's card is not useable there.
Singaporeans get the silver card by default.

will they auto the silver card after 5 years? or do we have to clock a certain number of points to qualify for the renewal? i go genting about 3 times a year clocking about 30points each time.![]()
Bros..the Starbucks at first world hotel.. nearby it got Maybank cash deposit machine. If I don't have Maybank savings account but got Maybank credit card issued in Singapore, can I still deposit ringgit via that machine? If can, how to draw out the money in Singapore dollars back in Singapore?
u will need a Malaysian maybank account to use the cash deposit machine. there is no linkage of any kind between singapore's and Malaysia's maybank unless u have savings accounts in both countries.
and even if u have savings account u also cannot deposit ringgit in Malaysia and withdraw sgd in SG. the only thing that's linked is u can access Internet banking of your Malaysia's account using a Singapore hand phone number.
Tks bro.. first world hotel and star world casino there got bank.. Singaporeans can open account there?