Genting FAQ - Part 2

Salapi

aXu1jGg.jpg

bought one, very very sour and not sweet.
5CgRqnF.jpg

0cGZucu.jpg

qgKAERY.jpg

xRzKDNF.jpg

bGnLmao.jpg

poppers

Yes, I noticed the same. Stacks of yellow chips, every hand.
Poker face :)

Yes it still dazzle me to see how the locals are throwing money at Genting.

I play RM100 Baccarat in the IR and not uncommon to see a few RM20K bet in an hour long session. Just wondering to myself these guys must sometimes win or lose RM 1/2 M on a day's play.

Salapi

where the stawberry and lavender farm

It's near Gohtong Jaya. When you go up/down the Genting will sure see a big sign saying "Strawberry Farm". :D

Lavender Farm is linked with Strawberry Farm, this area when i come down not cooling anymore. Weather that time was warm like Singapore.

Denikeve

nvm bro fight another day bro!!!
go up lose take it as deposit, a win is a bonus
just think this way and u won't be miserable durin ur trip home

too many luxury goods hard to be miss
europe trip is breaking my bank too :s13:

yeah hope to have better luck next trip.

WhatsApp me when you decide to go genting, we go hoot genting tgt

Jacky2000

where to change NN chips?

So after change NN chips, wash it at bacarrat to change back to RM?

For example, change RM 300 to 300 NN, then bet 25 NN on house and 25 NN on banker?

Till got back the RM 300, but what's the risk?

cheesey

where to change NN chips?

So after change NN chips, wash it at bacarrat to change back to RM?

For example, change RM 300 to 300 NN, then bet 25 NN on house and 25 NN on banker?

Till got back the RM 300, but what's the risk?

Geez.. dun listen to those talk on using baccarat to wash nn chips.

B6 is there for a reason.

vaxvms

yeah hope to have better luck next trip.

WhatsApp me when you decide to go genting, we go hoot genting tgt

when u wan to go?
i normally go thurs to sat
u can or not? but after world cup hor :)

sgp1988

I just tried playing the FSG baccarat (mobile gaming), it is available at the international room and beside the fortune corner restaurant in Monte Carlo. Login is easy, just use your Genting card number and the pin you use to book your hotel rooms online. They have quite a number of Tablets(Android) there, you don't need to use your own phone/tablet, for you to login and play. To insert credits, just go to the FSG counter or just insert cash into any electronic gaming/slot machine with your member card( If you have remaining credits from playing slots or electronic games earlier on, the credits will appear when you login to the FSG baccarat). To withdraw out the money, just go to the cashier or GENTING ATM.

You can play up to 5 tables at once, one table is in Monte Carlo, the other 4 are in IR. Minimum bet is RM25 and RM10(for the table based in Monte Carlo). And one thing good about this is, all the 5 tables are COMMISSION BACCARAT. 0.95 : 1 for BANKER.

sgp1988

The RM500 NN package now allows you to eat at NEW ORLEAN. Pork Chop/ fish and chips/ chicken chop, a soup and a coffee (No more choice of steak and salad)

sgp1988

no free flow soup and salad liao ah?

Yes, they serve the soup to you now and no more salad. (They are some vegetables, those mixed beans together with your main course, but I don't consider them as salad)

And only coffee, no tea.

balling

Everything you need to know abt new Mushroom Bus Terminal

This url link will provide any information you need to know about the new Mushroom Bus Terminal at Genting Highlands, the different coach companies (including which Counter belonging to which coach company) and the timings of the shuttle bus service from Mushroom Bus Terminal to First World Hotel and vice versa.

http: //www .easibook.com/easibookNew/news/mushroom-farm-bus-terminal.aspx (Please remove the spaces.. Not enough permission to post links due to my posts count)

Hope this helps any families, friends, couples and even organizations (whom like me earlier) were unfamiliar and clueless about the closure of First World Hotel Bus Terminal and rise of Mushroom Bus Terminal.

balling

siang17

Taking taxi is another option, especially if you are staying at Resort Hotel. RM$15 per trip.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.