Weaboo
No need. As long not shorts / slippers / sandals can liao.
So if I wear a shirt with collar, with bermudas 3/4 one and covered shoes with no socks ok?
No need. As long not shorts / slippers / sandals can liao.
So if I wear a shirt with collar, with bermudas 3/4 one and covered shoes with no socks ok?
Should be okay.
for MALE
bermudas not OK but sandals is OK.
I was there 3 yr ago. rules probably changed.
cable car is slower but safer than BUS/Taxi
for me i go, the cable car rattle like crazy, if drop down, die oso no 1 knowsSo far i haven't heard any report that someone die from taking cable car in genting. Their maintenance so far up to standard.
they do closed the station for weeks to carry out periodically maintenance.
I do feel safer coming down from cable car cause the road slopes are the deepest on the way down. Bus brake pad wore not effective, you holland down to the ravine.
How heavy are you?
around 80-90 kg... but with 3 other frens thou
thx man... btw anyone knows got any buses go down from genting to kl?
i know that we can take cable car down to skyway station & proceed to take the bus to kl sentral/taxi to kl... but i have a fear of cable car after i took the genting one previously when i went... knn
Anyone can tell whats the minimum bet for genting. Gg up tmr.

wow i was searching for this thread but couldnt find earlier.. thus open the DIY genting trip thread
BTW, want to go to genting look see look see only cos i dun gamble. Is free entry right? haha.
Just came back from Genting couple of weeks back.
Table games min 50 to 200 depends on which game and room.
After a certain hour, the min bet changes. Stud poker changes from 100 to 50 min bet after 8pm![]()