Genting FAQ - Part 3

mobile2009

The fav slot i like is ZORRO, you dont win alot but it got many types of boNus and its fun.

Another one is not sure what, old machine. its a game with frogs and firefly. There is touch screen on top during bonus.

50 lions, lock8ng link, etc etc

Maybe getting old, dont like to play slot anymore. Also, the winning is little compared to table game.

Sisters and brothers, I ask you all huh. What type of slot machine company/Brand you like to play. I like to play scientific games interactive such as WMS, Bally and shuffle master brand. Especially WMS slot I love a lot. But at skycasino aristocrat brand slot machine a lot. Scientific games interactive like WMS slot just a few at skycasino only.

camotorpedo

Hi Guys,

Is there a direct bus from First World Bus terminal to KL Sentral? We have a few pieces of large luggage which makes it difficult/expensive to take the usual Skyway+bus option . Thank you :)

Paul Lee

Hi Guys,

Is there a direct bus from First World Bus terminal to KL Sentral? We have a few pieces of large luggage which makes it difficult/expensive to take the usual Skyway+bus option . Thank you :)

I dun think so but there is an indirect way to get from FWH to Awana Bus Terminal.

There is a shuttle bus from FWH to Awana Hotel. And another from Awana Hotel to Awana Bus Terminal. But I'm not sure if the shuttle bus running to Awana hotel is restricted to Awana hotel guests, so you may need to check that.

bus-shuttle-map-sm.jpg

Bus schedule here >> https://www.rwgenting.com/gettinghere/shuttlebus/

[EDIT] Ok that might not work. It seems the shuttle running between FWH and Awana Hotel is only between midnight and 6am. WTH?

vsvs24

Sisters and brothers, I ask you all huh. What type of slot machine company/Brand you like to play. I like to play scientific games interactive such as WMS, Bally and shuffle master brand. Especially WMS slot I love a lot. But at skycasino aristocrat brand slot machine a lot. Scientific games interactive like WMS slot just a few at skycasino only.

Lightning.

There is a 刘备, 关公, 诸葛亮, 张飞 machine that I like the feature but very difficult to win.

sarahjoanne

Aruze gaming is the best IMO. But their slots are on the more expensive side...

ThisIsSparta

the mooncakes nice or not ah?
i redeem 4, but i rarely eat mooncakes.

if nothing special, next week bring office let staff eat.

mobile2009

Went RWS tuesday. One person told me that he was warned by prob gambling council for visited the casino too frequently. He was persuaded to limit his number of visits , or else they will call him in for interview and financial check kind of thing.

I was thinking, WTF ???

Also, heard nowadays if stayed too long hours inside casino, they will also "alarm" you etc.

Again, WTF ????

ghregular

The fav slot i like is ZORRO, you dont win alot but it got many types of boNus and its fun.

Another one is not sure what, old machine. its a game with frogs and firefly. There is touch screen on top during bonus.

50 lions, lock8ng link, etc etc

Maybe getting old, dont like to play slot anymore. Also, the winning is little compared to table game.

had a little fun last night with this old siberian storm slot
st.jpg

ghregular

Went RWS tuesday. One person told me that he was warned by prob gambling council for visited the casino too frequently. He was persuaded to limit his number of visits , or else they will call him in for interview and financial check kind of thing.

I was thinking, WTF ???

Also, heard nowadays if stayed too long hours inside casino, they will also "alarm" you etc.

Again, WTF ????

wa something new must watch out man if annual member..

datolim

I was thinking, WTF ???

Again, WTF ????

You may be the only guy here not yet sanctioned or backlisted by the CRA or their Problem Gambling affilate.

Others blacklisted are coming here to RWG or Gentiing Dream.

Overheard the conversation on the way to Aegean Paradise that 4 visits or more per month will trigger an invitation for interview with the CRA officers.

Heard that those under their radar must wait 24 hours before they can used the levy they purchased. Also there is another 24 hours wait before you use the second levy purchased.

When invited for an interview your income and debts must be declared.
If no income you may be blacklisted irrespective of your wealth.

I am sure others can tell you more here but they may prefer to keep their status secret.

mobile2009

So jialat meh? Then what about those on annual levy ? what is the point of having annual levy ?

Anyway, reminds me of one chinese saying

" 要开腿赚大钱, 又要立贞节坊 “

really k n n cant make it . squeeze all yr money dry and still can say for the good of you.

had a little fun last night with this old siberian storm slot
st.jpg

wa something new must watch out man if annual member..

You may be the only guy here not yet sanctioned or backlisted by the CRA or their Problem Gambling affilate.

Overheard the conversation on the way to Aegean Paradise that 4 visits or more per month will trigger an invitation for interview with the CRA officers.

Heard that those under their radar must wait 24 hours before they can used the levy they purchased. Also there is another 24 hours wait before you use the second levy purchased.

I am sure others can tell you more here but they may prefer to keep their status secret.

fake_oranges

WTF. Is like paying for an annual zoo pass and they say i am visiting the zoo too frequently.

viethai

hi , just checking the slot machines in Genting casino these days still require a separate card to credit your winnings or print out receipts to cash out.have not been there since it started renovation. Time to visit again

mobile2009

Now its one genting card for all. No need paper receipt. Can use genting atm to cash out, or go counter if u have ten of thousands.

hi , just checking the slot machines in Genting casino these days still require a separate card to credit your winnings or print out receipts to cash out.have not been there since it started renovation. Time to visit again

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.