Genting FAQ - Part 3

uphill

Now CT only have breakfast buffet, cheaper (rm45 now rm35) with better seating.. I tried last visit... quality better than food factory.
May be bro vsvs24 can try it.
If you book during check in, price I think is RM30? Only can confirm cheaper when book during check in.

I play till tired and sleep. Meal time anytime 😊. Can't book meal in advance.

bruiser69

If you book during check in, price I think is RM30? Only can confirm cheaper when book during check in.

Is 30 ringitt lah, unless they recently change to 35 this month. Non promotion price is 42 ringitt

vsvs24

Only going in Nov/Dec after kid's exam.

We always wake up late, except days when going to theme park. Usually miss breakfast and eat brunch.

Disappointed that not the same as before no more lunch and dinner.

vaxvms

still need compare definitely gpo much much more lobang than jpo lah haha

kevinlaikf

mikengtw

Hi like to ask anyone knows is there a transport like bus go to Genting Chin Swee temple. Reason is the latest news from Genting Facebook, says the cable car will be going maintenance 🤦🏻 there will be no ride 13.May.2024 till 24.May.2025.

kevinlaikf

Hi like to ask anyone knows is there a transport like bus go to Genting Chin Swee temple. Reason is the latest news from Genting Facebook, says the cable car will be going maintenance 🤦🏻 there will be no ride 13.May.2024 till 24.May.2025.

Get a Grab to the temple, its faster.
Hotel Lobby to Chin Swee Temple Starbuck.
Then grab again Temple to GPO. (You may skip GPO, direct back to hotel, if not into shopping).

Then finally free shuttle from GPO to Hotel.

mikengtw

Get a Grab to the temple, its faster.
Hotel Lobby to Chin Swee Temple Starbuck.
Then grab again Temple to GPO. (You may skip GPO, direct back to hotel, if not into shopping).

Then finally free shuttle from GPO to Hotel.
Hmm ok thanks so I can try from my stay at Sky world Hotel there using Grab to the temple and GPO too 😊.

Thank you .

vsvs24

Hmm ok thanks so I can try from my stay at Sky world Hotel there using Grab to the temple and GPO too 😊.

Thank you .
Do share about your experience at Skyworld hotel when you are back. Have not stayed there before but was thinking of booking it for Dec holidays trip.

Puteri Slots

can

but dun stay on for more than 5 games using this tactic imo

even u use those so call "safer' method to clock points dun stay on to same etg too long

sooner or later they will open the "ka long "
I tried on the etg machine at old casino big hall cannot lei. It says can’t bet on opposing something like that. Which machine can?

Puteri Slots

I walk in also pay rm30. Just need to show hotel card. The buffet is really worth it for the price

Puteri Slots

Does anyone knows if TP earned during member’s day don’t count? I clocked more than 100TP 2 months ago and I’m still unable to book better rooms. In fact my last trip my room receipt stated me as inactive member 🤦🏻‍♀️

mikengtw

Do share about your experience at Skyworld hotel when you are back. Have not stayed there before but was thinking of booking it for Dec holidays trip.
We stay at SkyWorld Hotel the place is for family, I like
the place is because the room space is big especially
for kids to move around freely.

I got this room is at valley wing is a quad room very nice
I like it got a balcony space to view the valley down the
hill, especially in the morning air is very fresh I like it.

Can sit there with my wife and warm coffee there to
enjoy the view. I would suggest this place good for
big family with kids .

The only thing i can complain is the free WiFi don't
know why always dam slow , that is only thing I do
hope my coming visit the WiFi improves.

vaxvms

I tried on the etg machine at old casino big hall cannot lei. It says can’t bet on opposing something like that. Which machine can?
roulette can

baccarat idk but some bro say etg baccarat can

but most of us play to win not to clock GP

nowadays wan downgrade card also cannot downgradeZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.