Has anyone tried to register warranty for this? Mine keeps giving me the invalid serial number error.
https://account.asus.com/product_reg.aspx?lang=en-us

Clear LCD tempered glass screen protector For New Nexus 7 2013
$8 per peice, $14 for 2 pieces.
STOCK AVAILABLE FOR SCREEN PROTECTOR
PM ME TO GET IT
Has anyone tried to register warranty for this? Mine keeps giving me the invalid serial number error.
This is not a sales thread okie?
When you press on Full Unroot in SuperSU, the app will close and then removed from the app drawer. I'm not sure if the su binaries are still in system after a reboot. You can try to find them and see if su still works. I just installed via custom recovery, which didn't take long.Bro, ask u ah. If I get it unroot, do I go through the conventional way of rooting or, will superSU be able to root it back?
My registration went through after some trial and error. The damn zero looks like the alphabet "O" on my SSN. And yeah, like qrsy2k mentioned, use the long SSN on the box. The serial number you see in your tablet's settings won't work.Has anyone tried to register warranty for this? Mine keeps giving me the invalid serial number error.
This is not a sales thread okie?
Post a few times still acceptable but not every other day! Mod should do something about it.
woooo
open surface nw selling same price.
good deal but no new type of casings![]()
The reason why the tablet is draining is because it never goes into deep sleep. I've used CPUspy to verify it. It seems like some people in other forums are facing the same issue, but isn't able to resolve. it.
Sigh...
I just bought mine 32 gb at Amazon at USD269.00 with free shipping and this won't hit SGD400 and hence no GST will be imposed. I thought it was a good deal at amazon, just need to wait a bit though.
Ya i having tis problem. Yesterday 8 hrs never use, wifi off, batt 50%, when i came back from work it totally turn flat off. My set is new, just received yesterday late morning.
Hope the new updated JSS15Q will oso solve the issue.
You will save S$20.30 with direct shipping to Singapore by Amazon.
That's the amount i paid to comgateway.

does anyone know where i can get a good quality screen protector and have them apply it for me? applying screen protectors myself in the past hasn't been a pleasant experience :X
Those good quality screen protectors, I dun think is widely available in Singapore yet. Probably have to order online.
Installing screen protectors is quite easy leh, probably the method.
Good quality ones probably not in yet. Just use tapes and wash your hands before pasting, shouldn't be hard!