think I ordered on the same day as you and just received mine today.sibei sian ah...
order from amazon 14 days ago...
knn i-parcel still havent ship out after 14 days...
at this rate dont know end of month i can get it boh.
think I ordered on the same day as you and just received mine today.sibei sian ah...
order from amazon 14 days ago...
knn i-parcel still havent ship out after 14 days...
at this rate dont know end of month i can get it boh.
GG.. my nexus 7 died.. can't turn it on.
There was at least 50% battery the last time I used it, then when I tried to use it again a few minutes later, the tablet was off, and I can't turn it on by long pressing the power button. Also, don't think it is because of 0% battery, as I tried to charge it, and still can't turn on.
previously there are cases of random reboots/hangs, frequency averages at most 1 or 2 times per week, and as it boots pretty quickly, it didnt bother me much.
any idea how to fix this problem? or I need to head to service centre?
Where did you get for Nexus 7 from?
charge ur n7 for one night and try again....Where did you get for Nexus 7 from?
think I ordered on the same day as you and just received mine today.
GG.. my nexus 7 died.. can't turn it on.
There was at least 50% battery the last time I used it, then when I tried to use it again a few minutes later, the tablet was off, and I can't turn it on by long pressing the power button. Also, don't think it is because of 0% battery, as I tried to charge it, and still can't turn on.
previously there are cases of random reboots/hangs, frequency averages at most 1 or 2 times per week, and as it boots pretty quickly, it didnt bother me much.
any idea how to fix this problem? or I need to head to service centre?
Those who got the 16gb wifi set, how much existing space is left on the nexus when you first got it?
16 days liao.
Ship Carrier: i-parcel
Tracking ID: TANGUGUAH
Latest Event: Carlstadt NJ
Package has left the carrier facility - October 12, 2013 11:33:00 AM

Anyknow is there anyway to download free apps/game for rooted nexus 7?
If this question cannot be ask here, then please forgive me as I cannot find the answer on google..
I feel you bro mine just left carrier facility today my estimated delivery is 18 Oct 2013 dont think it will reach by then lol![]()
16 days liao.
Ship Carrier: i-parcel
Tracking ID: TANGUGUAH
Latest Event: Carlstadt NJ
Package has left the carrier facility - October 12, 2013 11:33:00 AM
Thats quite long...![]()
just pay the $1.21, cheapskate.........piracy is not allowed here (or anywhere)..Sorry maybe I shld rephrase. What I mean is download paid apps for free. So does it require root? Yes or no is there anyway??
Mine also just left carrier facility after siting in iparcel for 10days!
Come on... support the devs... Don't support piracy~Sorry maybe I shld rephrase. What I mean is download paid apps for free. So does it require root? Yes or no is there anyway??