Google Nexus 7 Thread - Part 2

poisondrone

Almost nothing works in the current version. It's just a developer preview. I suggest that you wait a month or so until a more stable (and somewhat working) release is made.

i c wait n see bah..... if only can call....nexus 7 will be a good backup phone device :p

kingsfall

u r not alone. My phone and n7 both also same under Starhub.

3g and g is as though there is no connection to mobile network.

Only at H den things will load.

Sucks to the core, don't even know who to blame.

I'll to try with my singtel iPhone plan when I get home. Dunno is hardware/software fault or is telco end :( but the thing is my hua Wei isn't experiencing such problems leh.

tecnica

check with you guys.. i am on modaco rom jr6 now and the system tells me new system update available...

how do i get rid of that notification? is the update even safe to install cos now i on custom rom?

TopGun

check with you guys.. i am on modaco rom jr6 now and the system tells me new system update available...

how do i get rid of that notification? is the update even safe to install cos now i on custom rom?

Leave it for the time being. r7 is coming soon.

yoman8

I wanna sell my n7 3G model, only almost 2 months old and really nvr use much, its flawlessly new, and no lift screen or any speaker fault.

Any bro can tell me usually what is the asking price for second hand 3G n7 uh ?

vivalarave

I wanna sell my n7 3G model, only almost 2 months old and really nvr use much, its flawlessly new, and no lift screen or any speaker fault.

Any bro can tell me usually what is the asking price for second hand 3G n7 uh ?

local set?

thechew

hello fellow nexus 7 users

i have a brand new portenzo case to sell
HardBack for Nexus - Portenzo

Fire Truck Red Buckram for the outside
Black on the inside
Black for the elastic band

selling at 45 bucks

PM me if you wanna buy it thanks!

averlanche

Ahh, I'll look into a light slip on sleeve instead then. :(

A normal case is too bulky for my taste, and I like the feel of the nexus' back.

August__

Hey guys, what's the estimated price for getting a N& 32GB Wifi set locally?

shadow84

kingsfall

hello fellow nexus 7 users

i have a brand new portenzo case to sell
HardBack for Nexus - Portenzo

Fire Truck Red Buckram for the outside
Black on the inside
Black for the elastic band

selling at 45 bucks

PM me if you wanna buy it thanks!
Isn't that the cost price of actually buying a brand new hardback over? I got mine for about 40bucks.

xonix

The Nexus 7 that everyone wished Google had made instead?

Asus announces the 5-inch PadFone Infinity - Crave - Mobile Phones - CNET Asia

The Fonepad, as the name suggests, is meant to be used as a phone. That's right, you'll be holding this tablet up to your face when you answer a call. If you thought holding up the Samsung Galaxy Note 2 was ridiculous, you haven't yet seen how silly you look when you hold up a 7-inch tablet to your face.

The 7-inch tablet has a display resolution of 1,280 x 720 pixels, and will have 1GB of RAM as well as 8, 16, or 32GB of storage. It also has a microSD card slot if you run out of space. The tablet has a 4,270mAh battery that's slated to provide up to 9 hours of uptime.

The 8GB FonePad will hit stores in Asia sometime in March with a retail pricing of US$249.

yoman8

hi peeps,

I have an unused brand new imak cowboy series case, bought it for my brother when in HK, but he didnt like it -.-". about 39bucks outside, but can let go at 25, pls PM :)

99494883ab7ba6cc00eb3db.jpg

a3b448cae16f4060a9709c2.jpg

daniel_83

hi peeps,

I have an unused brand new imak cowboy series case, bought it for my brother when in HK, but he didnt like it -.-". about 39bucks outside, but can let go at 25, pls PM :)

99494883ab7ba6cc00eb3db.jpg

a3b448cae16f4060a9709c2.jpg

i bought mine for $18+ online

outside $39 really ex sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.