Google Pixel 10 series

Loser

Agreed, chio but damn ex. :s22:
Oh, it's not available locally for dbrand?

What about screen protectors ah.
Spigen lor. Best bet le

Else Ringke can try too. But need to ship from Korea via Shopee
For me Ringke is superior to Spigen for pixel 9 series. The feel of the glass is more premium almost like original screen. Spigen one feels more plastic for some reason. Dunno this year got change or not.

xonix

Or the Pixel might not be their daily driver. Like many " Pixel YouTube influencers ", use the phone for 2 wks before launch for review but daily driver is actually their iPhone :sneaky:

In the past, quite a few celebrities got exposed promoting android phones but their social media showed it was posted on iPhone :ROFLMAO:

KeYoKe

Or the Pixel might not be their daily driver. Like many " Pixel YouTube influencers ", use the phone for 2 wks before launch for review but daily driver is actually their iPhone :sneaky:
this is a "you know i know" thing lor

that is why i dont really watch those youtube influencers now and switched to china reviewers from bilibili :s13:

twosix

In the past, quite a few celebrities got exposed promoting android phones but their social media showed it was posted on iPhone :ROFLMAO:
There is a reason why they default back to iPhone. That marquee guy keeps bashing apple but still he uses an iPhone.

Rubick

For me Ringke is superior to Spigen for pixel 9 series. The feel of the glass is more premium almost like original screen. Spigen one feels more plastic for some reason. Dunno this year got change or not.
They reusing the same sp for pixel 9 it seems

froztheart

Spigen lor. Best bet le

Else Ringke can try too. But need to ship from Korea via Shopee
In my opinion, Spigen okay only leh. Too overpriced for the quality.
It's like those OG iPhone days where people using Spigen just for the brand name, but quality has worsen since. :s13:
Never tried Ringke, but for the price must see and test their quality first.

froztheart

this is a "you know i know" thing lor

that is why i dont really watch those youtube influencers now and switched to china reviewers from bilibili :s13:
There is a reason why they default back to iPhone. That marquee guy keeps bashing apple but still he uses an iPhone.
Just for their pockets nia, money talks. :s13: :s13:

KeYoKe

In my opinion, Spigen okay only leh. Too overpriced for the quality.
It's like those OG iPhone days where people using Spigen just for the brand name, but quality has worsen since. :s13:

Never tried Ringke, but for the price must see and test their quality first.
yes i do agree on that. that is why i turned to taobao nowadays, cheap and good.

however, if you cant wait, spigen from amazon will be your best bet. this year i saw from @garychengjw korkor IG, there is a QR code to scan on the box to certify that the glass is compatible with pixel 10 series for Spigen. :s13: maybe QC is vetted by Google to ensure compatibility with the FP sensor? Idk....

halocast

@halocast bro can I recommend ringke TPSG two pcs for $17 on shopee? I think you won't buy spigen liao once you use ringke. The feel of the glass is more premium.

Thanks will take a look :o

Ringke no have privacy option? :o

Rubick

yes i do agree on that. that is why i turned to taobao nowadays, cheap and good.

however, if you cant wait, spigen from amazon will be your best bet. this year i saw from @garychengjw korkor IG, there is a QR code to scan on the box to certify that the glass is compatible with pixel 10 series for Spigen. :s13: maybe QC is vetted by Google to ensure compatibility with the FP sensor? Idk....
Taobao mostly for apple. Very limited choices for Pixel sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.