Google Pixel 5

TheSacredSoul

Clove emailed last night giving me 3 options.

- Wait for the Sage that is expected to come in to them 17th November
- Switch to black and get shipped out immediately
- Get a full refund

I went with the black.

hammerish

Just feeling like Google messes up every year...
What I don't get is why they give all early reviewers the limited colour sets rather than selling them?
I mean they could give a mix...almost all reviewers got the sage

Still not sure where the fault lies...with Clove or Google? Wouldn't they already know how many sets of what they would get? Com'on a delay by more than a month would be something they could have seen it coming on 05Oct no?

junior89

It seems earliest delivery is delayed to 28 oct.
Knn paid extra for priority shipping, then in the end kena delay for 2 weeks.
Not amazon fault though, google really fugged up with product availability this year
:s22:
:s22:

iYDPeIz.png

At leaat yours has already dispatched. Mine still not yet dispatched and i also paid for priority shipping. Hais

Posted from PCWX using Mi Note 10

garychengjw

Just feeling like Google messes up every year...
What I don't get is why they give all early reviewers the limited colour sets rather than selling them?
I mean they could give a mix...almost all reviewers got the sage

Still not sure where the fault lies...with Clove or Google? Wouldn't they already know how many sets of what they would get? Com'on a delay by more than a month would be something they could have seen it coming on 05Oct no?

welcome to pixel 5 thread.. your first post. :s13:

Aicirt

Sian....last night before loading still call uk clove to comfirm...if they confirm can ship out by today..since it's only 2pm over there in UK.

She say yup no problem...morning wake up see my shipment status unfulfilled...really wth sia...

saiyan2005

U guys too kan chiong lah relax man. Since order liao eventually will reach de

Posted from PCWX using Pixel 2 XL

garychengjw

Sian....last night before loading still call uk clove to comfirm...if they confirm can ship out by today..since it's only 2pm over there in UK.

She say yup no problem...morning wake up see my shipment status unfulfilled...really wth sia...

Clove's jasmine replied me with "Your order should be dispatched today or early Monday."

Guess should be monday liao.

garychengjw

U guys too kan chiong lah relax man. Since order liao eventually will reach de

Posted from PCWX using Pixel 2 XL

Dude, to say is easy for you, when the money already deducted.

Clove underestimate it. They shouldn't put ETA 15 Oct and if no stock should automatically update customers and not leave us hanging. :vijayadmin:

qnsmark

Lol ya all really cannot wait sia... What can clove do for you even if you call and email them hahaha

My phone from Amazon estimated to deliver Monday 19 Oct to my home but I chose to reschedule to Wed delivery instead coz working in office on Monday and Tues.. and DHL cannot choose timing. Chill bros the phones will reach us eventually

Lol ya all really cannot wait sia... What can clove do for you even if you call and email them hahaha

My phone from Amazon estimated to deliver Monday 19 Oct to my home but I chose to reschedule to Wed delivery instead coz working in office on Monday and Tues.. and DHL cannot choose timing. Chill bros the phones will reach us eventually

They got let you choose to drop at Popstation?

junior89

My order was just dispatched. Arrival date from 19 to 28 Oct. Well i guess i have to wait... :(

Et5HgwG.jpg

KeYoKe

My order was just dispatched. Arrival date from 19 to 28 Oct. Well i guess i have to wait...
:(

Et5HgwG.jpg

I think the ETA by amazon before shipment is accurate. Mine shows 26th oc after ship out. Then i track at DHL, is 19th oct end of day receive

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.