Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

lyk13

Hi, the team is urgently trying to secure more stocks due to very high demand. Please check again in. Hopefully we can update by morning.

From Shopee chat

Loser

Sian the way they market. poor storage options albeit more colors. early adopters always tio jiak. see if the price will fall in two months ...
Which part of their marketing is not good?

Early adopters tio jiak means what?

SG price will be as volatile as US since no black Friday discounts?

So many questions. :frown:

limmk

oh wells.. at the end of the day end up spending the same amount.. haha! cos no voucher so got 128 instead of 256..
Yes sometimes you to focus on one (shopee), you neglected (amazon). worse both ended oos and get nothing. otherwise think of you saving up instead

frizee

lol.. means a 100 store voucher was freed up.. u managed to get?
Nope didn’t bother too tired but saw it in stock just now haha… :)

Not really true that the $100 was free up , maybe the buyer also forgot to claim and use? LOL!

limmk

Which part of their marketing is not good?

Early adopters tio jiak means what?

SG price will be as volatile as US since no black Friday discounts?

So many questions. :frown:
Our limited selection of cos is one thing. then purchase liao got other better offers loh

ranmaru1987

Our limited selection of cos is one thing. then purchase liao got other better offers loh

agreed.. hopefully we dun see a repeat of the 6a..

goodnight everyone.. congrats @Loser and those who managed to use the platform vouchers! hope to see reviews soon from u guys!

Loser

You mean like the preorder perks are not standardised between the platforms?

Or do you mean like later on will definitely have better discounts than preorder?

Loser

goodnight everyone.. congrats @Loser and those who managed to use the platform vouchers! hope to see reviews soon from u guys!
TBH I don't feel as good now that I see not everyone got the phone with full discount.

This launch by shopee store could be done better, it's funny they didn't anticipate the response since 6a did so well. :s15:

What was the event you referring to when you say hope don't see a repeat of 6a?

limmk

@Loser virgin pixel purchase
chin-hands-i-am-looking.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.