anecdoctal
Had anyone received the $250 credit from Google Store already? I bought on day of launch but 3 weeks liao still yet to receive.
Please tell me you are using c to c cable and not a to c cable.
On a serious note check the cables.
Ya not going to bite yet with just a $100 discount. Will wait to see 11/11 and Black Friday. Very much prefer upfront discounts as opposed to the preorder $250 Google Store credits given the abysmal offerings on Google Store Singapore. I equate zero value to the $250 Google Store credits since there’s nothing on Google Store Singapore that I want and I am too lazy to buy some other products to resell. Hahastill doesn't beats the preorder launch deal.
Someone selling BN Pixel 7 at $880 on Caro... dunno if u're interested...Ya not going to bite yet with just a $100 discount. Will wait to see 11/11 and Black Friday. Very much prefer upfront discounts as opposed to the preorder $250 Google Store credits given the abysmal offerings on Google Store Singapore. I equate zero value to the $250 Google Store credits since there’s nothing on Google Store Singapore that I want and I am too lazy to buy some other products to resell. Haha
The pixel 7 battery costing more than the pixel 6a battery doesn't make sense when the capacity is slightly smaller. Haha
Pixel 7 series launched last week only...Had anyone received the $250 credit from Google Store already? I bought on day of launch but 3 weeks liao still yet to receive.
Pixel 7 series launched last week only...
Are you a time traveler?
https://support.google.com/pixelpho... phones use USB-C,not work with Pixel phones.I'm using A to C. why should it matter?
anyway the behavior is inconsistent, I got it to charge with some other older chargers and cables. all using nA to C. basically some work some don't.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/google-pixel-7-series.6631208/post-144412348.Had anyone received the $250 credit from Google Store already? I bought on day of launch but 3 weeks liao still yet to receive.
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/google-pixel-7-series.6631208/post-144412348.
Also, launch event !=launch. Launch = available to purchase in stores physically Preorder is preorder. Dont mixed up la...sorry
This is such a sad story.

This is such a sad story.![]()
Had anyone received the $250 credit from Google Store already? I bought on day of launch but 3 weeks liao still yet to receive.
You tested Simba sure can use ? So far from previous thread only one bro manage to see that volte toggler.....my pixel 3 and pixel 7 updated carrier also can't see the togglerHmm now that simba tpg can be used, my thoughts of buying are renewed.
But now buy buay song, bo $250 Google credit and I could have bought the phone with shopee vouchers too at 12am. Sian
Think wait for black Friday or 11/11.. Anyone remember last yr got such promote for pixel 6?
That's the whole issue.I'm using A to C. why should it matter?
anyway the behavior is inconsistent, I got it to charge with some other older chargers and cables. all using nA to C. basically some work some don't.