[GPGT] $90 smartphone

wwenze

Don't bully boomer haha.

Share with you a story, my brother buy iphone for his wife then a don't know what brand for my mum. She very upset siah. Raise him until adulthood like that.
His wife help pay half the HDB, who did the mum vote for

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
AJVG1I2.jpeg

@mosmos @bighead9nn @semiret @Vagrant_Oldman @deathan9el
for elderly use should be fine
or for those who just wants the basic

@tian_yibang :o

Anghtj

Android phones are useless to me, give me free I also don’t want. I am using iPhone SE 2022 costing only $100.

tian_yibang

Will there be sg60 $60 mobile or not?

Gahmen alr gib chiu CDC + SG60V + GSTCash for chiu bai chiur own preferred "SG60" fone , still notch enuf ah

Dun say $60 , bai $600 (and/or above) also can

Where to find this kind gahmen, even Anwar only gib RM100 = SGD30+ to its ppl

$30 chiu can bai simi fone

:grin: :grin:

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Precisely

This fone only for simple task use or for kiddies still in their K1/K2/P1/P2 use de

Or like chiu said, for elderly use as separate "important apps use only" if scared kanna scam or malware
have you found yours btw? :o
thot u were looking for a budget phone previously, if me rem correctly

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.