AlmightyOnes
this phone can use to chope seat at hawker centre, even thief don't want to steal
Now that’s the main question………can use CDC voucher or not?
Wah shiok leh $90. Gam xia.
There is the Vivo Y04 which is the successor to Y03 which is selling just as cheap,.. and just like the latter, there are two models with different configuration that u can choose from...Wah shiok leh $90. Gam xia
Wah shiok leh $90. Gam xia.

Y03 and the succeding model Y04... they both have 2 configurations to choose from... one with lesser rom, the other with more...Same for d storage. Will not be enuff. Unless dun install alot of apps n services.
It's notch the phone dat got 2b burner but the SIM. Dats why they were selling those cheong SIMs.use as burner phone ok lah
U juz leeminded moi of the work-issued laptop that takes 30 minutes to boot up before it becums responsive enought to click anything.90 minutes to boot up phone?
topup abit can buyed iphone 18 pro max![]()
Same poco c71 leh
Good lohU juz leeminded moi of the work-issued laptop that takes 30 minutes to boot up before it becums responsive enought to click anything.
The thief will put money on your phone ask you buy a decent phonethis phone can use to chope seat at hawker centre, even thief don't want to steal
Top up how much? 1.5k or?topup abit can buyed iphone 18 pro max![]()
I saw at jb custom the shop selling y04 @399 rmThere is the Vivo Y04 which is the successor to Y03 which is selling just as cheap,.. and just like the latter, there are two models with different configuration that u can choose from...
That is the 4/64gb version right? Ya ps... it isn't just as cheap as Y03 4/64gb, when it is on offer, the price is just a little higher...I saw at jb custom the shop selling y04 @399 rm
I think so. Wah vivo phones now all so cheap. Didn't know this sia.That is the 4/64gb version right? Ya ps... it isn't just as cheap as Y03 4/64gb, when it is on offer, the price is just a little higher...
I think so. Wah vivo phones now all so cheap. Didn't know this sia.