[GPGT] Lim tean = PV

OrangePineapple

He probably did not expect Dr Tan to come out and endorse SDA. Think this is the first time we ever saw such? Anyways I think he would be secretly cursing PSP now lol

U guys think too much. I dun think Dr tan coming have any impact at all. The overall opp still about 30% . Consistent with other times.

Perisher

Still don’t mind see him in parliament than 40+ silent MPs...

TUV2008

I also dislike KJ for being too egoistic in the past but he is humble enough to concede West Coast to PSP as Dr Tan Cheng Bock is well liked in the Western side of Singapore and able to get more votes than him. Lim Tean still has ego as big as the moon and still have many dissident and delusional members.

I watch the KJ video recently he seems to tone down a lot.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

mouserabbit

U guys think too much. I dun think Dr tan coming have any impact at all. The overall opp still about 30% . Consistent with other times.

Dr Tan impact is the opposition votes goes towards SDA instead of PV. I believe if no intervention probably the split would be closer and both SDA and PV will keep their deposits.

Eureka75

It could be some Grassloot leader or PAP afflicted businessmen who sponsor them contest in Pasir Ris Punggol, I see those candidates profile I don't think they can cough up $67,500 in 2 weeks unless got sponsors behind. Or they beg Teo Chee Hong to give back their deposit.

Lim Tean doesn't have to pay for their deposits, those dumb candidates should know that they will lose their deposit yet they go listen to Lim Tean and contest there. They deserve to lose their deposit for following that sociopath.

Even before polling day Gilbert Goh already knew he would lose his deposit as during campaigning period he told Teo Chee Hean that he might lose his deposit. :s13::s13::s13: If he knew that, why is he so stupid to go ahead and contest there? Orbigoot.

Hierophant

Close shop rah, after lose erection then goes silent liao

Wait near to next erection kpkb jjww again

TUV2008

I see PV become quiet and muted after this election, before their members like to yaya papaya say why WP and PSP members are so quiet and polite.

I am sure they will not be around by the next election... it will be only a one time election party, unless LT can find more kumgong to put their own money on chopping board.

TerryPower

LT is attention seeker, he wants everyone to know him.

You read his post on his FB all kpkb only and no real content, no wonder no party wants to keep him and he lan lan set up his own.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

he and GMS can form SLP

siao lang party

iam7377

I am sure they will not be around by the next election... it will be only a one time election party, unless LT can find more kumgong to put their own money on chopping board.

Dun think that the Gilbert chap will contest next election again...

TUV2008

Dun think that the Gilbert chap will contest next election again...

won't under estimate how LT can sell another story in 5 years time to con someone like Gilbert to borrow money from friend for election.... this poor chap Gilbert now is $13K in debt...

Quala98

One man party.. Same as PPP

Sent from there using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.