lalalalalala
boon lay lorjurong west got mrt![]()
jurong west got mrt![]()
YesThis project is located at Kovan MRT? Proximity walk to Star Kovan?
Nex is tiny?I personally don't like Buangkok and I feel Serangoon mall is so tiny
Jurong lake district mrt is 3000 plus meters away.It is just 800 meters from Jurong Lake District MRT station.
It is just 800 meters from Jurong Lake District MRT station.
Jurong lake district mrt is 3000 plus meters away.
You saw the white thick line parallel to AYE? That is obviously a pedestrian bridge.how to cross the river?
You saw the white thick line parallel to AYE? That is obviously a pedestrian bridge.
Hearsay got shadowsWhat is the story with xiao gui ling?
Because it does not exist at this time. Neither does the Jurong Lake District MRT station. The whole area there is pending development.i dunno but so far nobody has ever walk to jurong east via that route.
Both areas are already marked. How do you get 800m? Shortest path disregarding whether it's walkable or not already more than 800m liao. Got teleport portals?Because it does not exist at this time. Neither does the Jurong Lake District MRT station. The whole area there is pending development.
Both areas are already marked. How do you get 800m? Shortest path disregarding whether it's walkable or not already more than 800m liao. Got teleport portals?
Hearsay got shadows
Yes. Can give it a try how long it takes to walk /cycle before booking the bto.i dunno but so far nobody has ever walk to jurong east via that route.
I only know Taman jurong got bowling superbowl and cinema drive in in the past...it was located in taman jurong lor.
Nex is not tiny got KSL feeling. That Kovan HDB project still okayYes
Nex is tiny?
Past midnight? Did you peek at the huge lobang of XGL?nothing one lah. i walked passed there often even during 7th month.
Yes. Can give it a try how long it takes to walk /cycle before booking the bto.