Ha, its rich man's problem. if you took public transport, you would known.got way to top up flash pay using credit card? Haven't try but saw someone recommended this
Haha. I can't remember who but I think it's u.Ha, its rich man's problem. if you took public transport, you would known.
No need to worry about such things lah.Can cancel grab card? How?
I start to worry for something non existence yet... Dormant fees.
Normal spend?I still have some money in grab card. Can I know for what other payments can i used grabcard?
How do you pay? I tried town council they only accept enets?For info:
I took advantage of 1.7% UOB absolute amex and topped up Grab master card. Paid my insurance, tax, etc. But I didn't know grab will stop AXS. So I was stuck with funds in grab card. Just managed to pay town council for 1 year via SAM. Yes, can pay as at now vis SAM/Singpost app.
Yes. But for normal spend I use my regular CC.Normal spend?
down load the SAM/singpost appHow do you pay? I tried town council they only accept enets?
How much have you have left inside?Yes. But for normal spend I use my regular CC.
around $950How much have you have left inside?
Why you leave so much inside?around $950
wanted to pay my GE insurance next month.....but now cannot since axs cannot be used.Why you leave so much inside?
Well you might just have to suck it up lor.wanted to pay my GE insurance next month.....but now cannot since axs cannot be used.
May be I pay HDB season parking (though already paid until Apr) to utilise the balance. Hope can use grab master to pay....
You can open a ticket in Grab app and ask them to refund your balance to your credit card.I took advantage of 1.7% UOB absolute amex and topped up Grab master card. Paid my insurance, tax, etc. But I didn't know grab will stop AXS. So I was stuck with funds in grab card. Just managed to pay town council for 1 year via SAM. Yes, can pay as at now vis SAM/Singpost app.
How do you pay? I tried town council they only accept enets?
can pay to ipaymy ma…Well you might just have to suck it up lor.
spend it on those other places where they offer payment using MasterCard.
if cannot then you just gotta sacrifice usage of normal credit card to use up this lor.
not all bets are successful