Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

aucheukyan

Iwata hk and sg same price? Sorryy i got to correct u. Cyclonic bro is the who help afew of us kop the iwata at hk. It cost me ard $200 sgd for my hp-ch. We made an enquiry with iwata distributor in sg and we got quote abt $300 or more for it.

oo which shop i must go look see liao, i go is those more famous ones, cause i scared tio cheated?? i know its around 1.8k in HKD with some more atas ones selling 2k.

Though im from HK i dunno much bout modelling hoots there:o

anyway just to let you all jelly.... i got a share of my HKD 6k for all Hongkies!!!!!!!! HOOT HOOT HOOT!!!!!

piecewise

Iwata hk and sg same price? Sorryy i got to correct u. Cyclonic bro is the who help afew of us kop the iwata at hk. It cost me ard $200 sgd for my hp-ch. We made an enquiry with iwata distributor in sg and we got quote abt $300 or more for it.

thks! do you remember the address of that shop? :)

alexmcqueen

thks! do you remember the address of that shop? :)

need to ask bro cyclonic23. send him a pm. but he really very long nv come in here Liao. can't help u if he doesn't reply u. he super busy these days.

try google online. think he found the lobang via some forum talking about iwata in hk.

HeeroYuy

need to ask bro cyclonic23. send him a pm. but he really very long nv come in here Liao. can't help u if he doesn't reply u. he super busy these days.

try google online. think he found the lobang via some forum talking about iwata in hk.

Via hkml if I remb correctly, yur chinese shld be good enough to search thru that forum bah

Spector1986

Cyclonic23 did post b4 where he hoot the iwata from.. Very easy one.. I did a search.. It's there.. Go search cyclonic23 posts during November 2011..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.