Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

piecewise

Just a warning, once you started doing clearing nubmarks/ painting, it will then be quite difficult to be satisfy with just snap fitting....
Now i see my kits, i must paint them (spray cans in my case, no $ for AB) if i want to build them....

have to agree with them... nowadays i also want to redo most of my older kits. :(

ahkaiz

or just call them roh...their price usually ard 20%off retail iirc

they wouldn tell u the price on the phone right??
because iam thinking of getting from V2 hobby world but if HAG is cheaper or same price i dont mind heading down.

osirisx

they wouldn tell u the price on the phone right??
because iam thinking of getting from V2 hobby world but if HAG is cheaper or same price i dont mind heading down.

they'll tell u over the phone..tested and proven

ongkh2000

20.jpg

blurred box art

credits: gundam guy

yes1705

Is it just me or Bandai has stopped making water-slide decals for new model kits entirely?

Jinfeng83

IF U DONT KNW WHATS GOING ON BETWEEN HIM AND ME, U JOLLY WELL SHUT UR ASS UP AND DONT BE A SMART ALEC KIDDO
LOL..:s13: for a person whom ONLY top coat and snap fit PG kits.

Go get a proper setup, do up a kit liao (proper AB-ing) then GPGT b4 u post such a comment here.

Jinfeng83

YOU DIE AND MADE ME A GOD ! HAPPY? SHUT THE **** UP IF U DONT KNW WHAT IS GOING ON
Who died and made you god? your c&c is not constructive and is in fact outright offensive. it does not help the hobby and if you do not have any thing good to say, then stay quiet.

Jinfeng83

COME ON IM JUST SHARING WHAT I HAVE AND THAT ****ER IS DAMN RUDE AND TO ME HE IS JUST JEALOUS OF PPLE WHO CAN BUY A PG THATS Y HE STARTED TEASTING ME WITH HIS ****ING NO GRADE KIT AND STUPID COMMENTS ASSHOLE ! GOD DAMN U(SPECTOR1986) ****Y WILLOW
Come on guys, stop all the rubbish and get back to gunpla!
There is limit to eveRything.

Yes even i'm pissed @ jinfeng83 comments which is offensive. If he can do a better job show us.

Grumpyoldman : not to defend anyone, i also tired of the rubbish too. But to just able to afford a few pgs and not showing it love does not equates being an expert.

lionheart80

Slowly lor, once u show love to yur kits and make it unique, u will be addicted even more!

Can't wait for u to start! Dun be afraid to take the next step! We got ppl that can guide u!

It's nv too late to start n nv be afraid.. We all don't start as a pro.. We all slowly improve through time.. Most important is u love wat u r doing :)

I love this hobby of mine, already got a few backlogs now to clear, already done a few kits but only dun dare to upload to share, my kits a lot of nub marks and panel lining very ugly

bandai keep milking us with new kits, and to think now they gonna come out with the MG seed series

hope that maybe in the near future i will post my works for bros to see :)

ongkh2000

COME ON IM JUST SHARING WHAT I HAVE AND THAT ****ER IS DAMN RUDE MAYBE U SHOULD JUST CLICK BACK AND READ WHATS GOING ON

woah bro, chill? he already made a post saying that he wasnt talking about your pg 00 uh..

??????????????????:s11:

if u think i am comparing ur pg 00 to this "PG" 00.. then i should say u r too sensitive already.. no intentions of refering to urs unless u think ur PG 00 is as fk up as mine..

why so worked up? chill man.. lets enjoy the hobby together..

ongkh2000

I love this hobby of mine, already got a few backlogs now to clear, already done a few kits but only dun dare to upload to share, my kits a lot of nub marks and panel lining very ugly

bandai keep milking us with new kits, and to think now they gonna come out with the MG seed series

hope that maybe in the near future i will post my works for bros to see :)

share share leh, u are one of the lao jiaos here man.. haha :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.