Guoco Midtown

Passerboy

hearing that prices were cheaper than expected...

cannot confirm

all the best!

If this was true Luc777 might be regretting his decision of not opting for VIP sales? Guessing they would revise price upwards tmr at least slightly since sales is so good on VIP day. Huat to all! Curious to see the prices!

Luc777

If this was true Luc777 might be regretting his decision of not opting for VIP sales? Guessing they would revise price upwards tmr at least slightly since sales is so good on VIP day. Huat to all! Curious to see the prices!

haha won't la. no need stress about money.

Passerboy

No regrets for him if he looking at C1. All the lower psf units 6th level and above are gone before agents come in.

What’s the indicative price ah? Curious.. so the agents got a good deal themselves? Saw many eyeing the two bedder premium and three bedder compact..

6th level and below or 6th and above? I thought above 6th would already be close to 3000psf.

1993newbie

Even 1 of the PH sold..

Congrats midtown modern buyers!!

JzkvtWX.jpg

snoopydog

What’s the indicative price ah? Curious.. so the agents got a good deal themselves? Saw many eyeing the two bedder premium and three bedder compact..

6th level and below or 6th and above? I thought above 6th would already be close to 3000psf.

Selling like hot cakes, quite attractive pricing :s12:

Some prices:

Facing Duo
A4 level 10 at 1.25 mill
A1 Level 4 at 1.249 mill
B2 Level 8 at 1.563 mill
C1 Level 8 at 2.243 mill

TQL facing
B3 Level 15 at 1.848 mill

Passerboy

Selling like hot cakes, quite attractive pricing :s12:

Some prices:

Facing Duo
A4 level 10 at 1.25 mill
A1 Level 4 at 1.249 mill
B2 Level 8 at 1.563 mill
C1 Level 8 at 2.243 mill

TQL facing
B3 Level 15 at 1.848 mill

wow the prices are indeed really very attractive.. the B3 Level 15 at 1.848 seems a good deal 25xxpsf... and mid floor..

snoopydog

wow the prices are indeed really very attractive.. the B3 Level 15 at 1.848 seems a good deal 25xxpsf... and mid floor..

Caveat... It's today's VVIP pricing.
Guocoland will surely up the price a bit tomorrow considering the good uptake before public launch.

Passerboy

Caveat... It's today's VVIP pricing.
Guocoland will surely up the price a bit tomorrow considering the good uptake before public launch.

Huat to those who got it today.

25xxpsf 1.8xmil for the B3 2 bedder really good deal compared to The M.

Better location, high(èr) floor, better layout and finishing.

When the M launched, I was critical of the product due to the finishing if one enters above 25xxpsf, but there were some who were convinced, now with that price one can get MTM seems to be a safer entry into Bugis.

But then again I didn’t thought it would be this cheap, expected 27xxpsf up, think developers left some meat for buyers ;)

Luc777

with our queue number and good turnout today. shld be gg le. haha.

congrats to all buyers!

guess I'm staying in Yishun. who wants come la kopi? :s13:

assiak71

congrats to all buyers!

Curious. You avoid absd and moving to a temporary location by alternating bwtween you and your dad for the ownership? Good tag team

But still need $ for downpayment

Passerboy

congrats to all buyers!

Update the price tmr ok! And update us if u got a unit! Currently at Midtown Modern area really excited for those vested ;)

sinequa88

Huat to those who got it today.

25xxpsf 1.8xmil for the B3 2 bedder really good deal compared to The M.

Better location, high(èr) floor, better layout and finishing.

When the M launched, I was critical of the product due to the finishing if one enters above 25xxpsf, but there were some who were convinced, now with that price one can get MTM seems to be a safer entry into Bugis.

But then again I didn’t thought it would be this cheap, expected 27xxpsf up, think developers left some meat for buyers ;)

wow we must be so conditioned to the ever increasing skyhigh psf prices to now see 25xx psf for D7 as fairly worth it... actually 24xx-25xx is still very ex man.. to see a profit one must sell at 26xx-27xx. hmmm, rental competition is gonna be fierce also. :s11:

to be fair MTM is a fairly decent product and i have full confidence in Guoco's landscaping & amenities in ensuring good liveability. but determining what is a fair price to pay.. tough man

Luc777

Curious. You avoid absd and moving to a temporary location by alternating bwtween you and your dad for the ownership? Good tag team

But still need $ for downpayment

haha yes tagging between the two names. no need move to temp shelter if we get a second place. still can tahan yishun before new place is up. we are quite flexible.

ideal is to use his name buy a cheap and big place to stay since his loan amt kinda limited then use my name to go for new launch to 小 speculate. so getting midtown is also like tohpeng since we looking at it for own stay. so not really a pity if we miss it.

no ba passer. most likely not going down le. lol. since number quite back and prices might be up by quite abit, seeing the turnout today.

but thanks for the wishes! haha.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.