High Blood Pressure

Hardware4455

Anybody currently on high blood pressure medication? Feel free to share here. My personal history

My height and weight is normal. 170 and 55kg

diagnosed with HBP about 6 months back. Been on medication since and about a month back additional medication was added as my bp hit 188/126 while I was working. Company doctor send me to A&E immediately after a couple of hours observation discharged from hospital.

I do not drink coffee at all since teenage days

shaff12

Anybody currently on high blood pressure medication? Feel free to share here. My personal history

diagnosed with HBP about 6 months back. Been on medication since and about a month back additional medication was added as my bp hit 188/126 while I was working. Company doctor send me to A&E immediately after a couple of hours observation discharged from hospital.

Wow, why send A&E?
Did you feel anything that they needed to send u to A&E?
Then what A&E did? Operate on you or some medical procedures?

tigerwoods

what's your job? Job very stress isit

shaff12

Or is it due to TS family health history?
TS family got any one with similar high blood?

cosmothecat

Means HPB from work stress

Need to quit your job and relax at home

Laneige

What is yr diet
Salt
Fried
Late night
Stress
Snoring
Not enough sleep
History family

Darknights

you'll need to bring your life under control to better understand what's the main contributing factor.
for a period of 6 months to a year, try to clean up your diet, develop a good sleeping habit and more importantly, go for regular exercise.

Hot_Dog

Like to makan oily food like char kuey tiao, laksa etc isit?

Soccer Ball

TS body Weak. Moi 174 weight 88kg. No exercise at all.
No hbp. I drink 6 cups of kopi daily. I smoke 1 pack a day.

rider83

The number one contributor to HBP is stress. But i dont think anyone wants to handle this problem.

Therefore, i will sing the SALT tune. TS must be having too much salt in diet. Cut down ok? Dont tell me u dont eat additional salt or sodium like soy sauce. Salt is naturally occurring, as long as u open your mouth to eat something, u kenna liao. So unless u stop eating, u are eating too much salt

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.