Honda ZR-V can buyed??

TheITGuy

Anyone got drive this mah, or had a chance to test drive?

tomsss

says it's a compact crossover, but photo look like huge sia

like CRV size

hachi

Think u mistaken with WR-V which is built in India
ZR-V is built in Japan. Salesman will tell u it's maserati look (front)

Anyway, ZR-V is expensive for a small car.

PS: All cars are expensive. thanks to high COE.
My bad...

byfun

They using the car liao? I dont see it on the road leh

think more than 1 yr in market just that it is unpopular ... for a reason also. Price point vs other car. The front look not bad but the back seem dated. Inside also vey basic as per normal jap car.

nit3ex

Seen one ZR-V on the road last week. Looks abit odd, especially the rear.

nethdale

Only available in PI? From its external look, it seems bigger than Vezel, slightly smaller than CRV

csoyzx

if u dun mind the small boot.. i think ard 300 litres + -
and for the price compared with its competitor.. the X trim does not come with alot of features.. only the Z trim has alot of features

TheITGuy

think more than 1 yr in market just that it is unpopular ... for a reason also. Price point vs other car. The front look not bad but the back seem dated. Inside also vey basic as per normal jap car.
I’m thinking of getting Forester, 20k cheaper, and passenger room bigger.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.