Honor Magic 8 Series

kashix

Ya bth the reviews look good :flash:

i bought the film one, PM u already haha ;)

Ya be careful DV has different listings, depends if you want the earphone / keep the xm5 or not etc :)
Ya must go for the listing with XM5 assuming if they still have stocks.

frizee

Not getting unless got very good deal. I think currently can't get that good deal anymore. Selling price of XM5 probably dropped quite a bit now already.
$210 since yesterday, alternatively, can sell in Carou haha

Shadowz1984

Carouhell hard to sell. Lots of low-ballers that offer ridiculous price. Don't understand why they think anyone will sell them instead of shop when they offer price lower than what shops will take in.

frizee

Carouhell hard to sell. Lots of low-ballers that offer ridiculous price. Don't understand why they think anyone will sell them instead of shop when they offer price lower than what shops will take in.
ya sometime damn pissed when handling them LOL, want to trade ah, lowball offers, funny qns etc etc :ROFLMAO:

kashix

ya sometime damn pissed when handling them LOL, want to trade ah, lowball offers, funny qns etc etc :ROFLMAO:
Actually ok leh for this XM5, I sold 2 sets on carousell, higher than MM buyback pricing. Still got nice ppl one.

Bweebweee

Depends one haha, but true ah, there's good and bad eggs :ROFLMAO:
Yea, sure got both sides one. Usually can just ignore or ghost low ballers. Last time I sell something, I check the lowest price in carousel and I go lower, still got ppl offer half of my asking price. I said no, too low, they can still ask me, how much I want. After that I just ignore and only reply those proper ones.

But I heard got some v annoying one say they want, but right before the date to deal, they kpkb ask for cheaper. I didn't kena, but if I kena, I'd be damn pissed, because I probably have to reject other ppl after agreeing to this person, then suddenly I need to find back other buyers.

Shadowz1984

Yea, sure got both sides one. Usually can just ignore or ghost low ballers. Last time I sell something, I check the lowest price in carousel and I go lower, still got ppl offer half of my asking price. I said no, too low, they can still ask me, how much I want. After that I just ignore and only reply those proper ones.

But I heard got some v annoying one say they want, but right before the date to deal, they kpkb ask for cheaper. I didn't kena, but if I kena, I'd be damn pissed, because I probably have to reject other ppl after agreeing to this person, then suddenly I need to find back other buyers.
That's still not the worst. I Kenna before once that guy confirmed want to buy. I went to the meetup location and wait and in the end he didn't turn up and didn't reply my message. Good thing is I always insist the meetup location near my house. But still waste my time...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.