Laggy as in the animation or the speed of detection by the terminal?I always find Google pay a little laggy with all my Android phones, imho apple pay is still more reliable and fast.
I'm mostly referring to public transport terminal, don't understand why that is super laggy.Laggy as in the animation or the speed of detection by the terminal?
I encounter that sometimes also, but not sure how fast is iphone. Probably those terminals work better with ios lolI'm mostly referring to public transport terminal, don't understand why that is super laggy.
Retail shop payment terminal ok that one no issue.
eh, that's $100 value eh.. but true, is tiring to argue with them just as when I had my fold 5 water seeped in from rain and they rejected the repair multiple times even with appeal. i was disbelief and dismay.U better go kpkb. I think might be makan. I forgo those points, not interested anymore.![]()
I seldom use Gpay apart from on pixel and so far are ok. last time when use find n3 its fine as well..I always find Google pay a little laggy with all my Android phones, imho apple pay is still more reliable and fast.
I encounter that sometimes also, but not sure how fast is iphone. Probably those terminals work better with ios lol
I seldom use Gpay apart from on pixel and so far are ok. last time when use find n3 its fine as well..
just make sure your g play service up to date..
Try the foc casing first. With kick stand tooAny casing to recommend?
for sure it would be!Hope this is better than fold 5.
Note the 265 voucher is no longer valid. The next best option is the 10% off voucher capped at 200Oh challenger set no more watch... So sneaky. Now I thinking if I should cancel.
Might still be worth waiting. Now this vs 10.10 or 11.11. Going to cancel. Anyone wants green and stylus. Get ready lolNote the 265 voucher is no longer valid. The next best option is the 10% off voucher capped at 200
Y jialat lei?Jialat. I brought from lady boss black version to replace my s21+ with 265$ off voucher.
Store pick up.
No la just feeling I'm getting sucked into joining the gang haha.Y jialat lei?