Honor Magic V3

eddy0505

Seeing many complain without pen, maybe Sep flash sale they sell the pen at $59 with voucher leh. Patient, we won't get our pens until end Sep/early oct anw lol.

tellim

Jialat. I brought from lady boss black version to replace my s21+ with 265$ off voucher.

Store pick up.

eddy0505

I'm mostly referring to public transport terminal, don't understand why that is super laggy.

Retail shop payment terminal ok that one no issue.
I encounter that sometimes also, but not sure how fast is iphone. Probably those terminals work better with ios lol

JBLwill

U better go kpkb. I think might be makan. I forgo those points, not interested anymore. :cautious:
eh, that's $100 value eh.. but true, is tiring to argue with them just as when I had my fold 5 water seeped in from rain and they rejected the repair multiple times even with appeal. i was disbelief and dismay.
i said is a ip x8 rating phone, how is it possible that rain water can sip in. then it must be manufacturing fault which I think from speaker top, rain water seeped in. they said no way to prove it was rain, it could be me instead. win already lo, what for argue further.

Amuroraysg

I always find Google pay a little laggy with all my Android phones, imho apple pay is still more reliable and fast.
I seldom use Gpay apart from on pixel and so far are ok. last time when use find n3 its fine as well..

just make sure your g play service up to date..

DeepseaG1523

I encounter that sometimes also, but not sure how fast is iphone. Probably those terminals work better with ios lol

I seldom use Gpay apart from on pixel and so far are ok. last time when use find n3 its fine as well..

just make sure your g play service up to date..

When my v3 comes, I will try again.
Maybe because thinner easier to scan and get detected by the terminal 🤣🤣🤣

ElZedHaitch

Note the 265 voucher is no longer valid. The next best option is the 10% off voucher capped at 200
Might still be worth waiting. Now this vs 10.10 or 11.11. Going to cancel. Anyone wants green and stylus. Get ready lol

Edit - cancelled. Hope someone got it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.