look the same as v3
they change something on the camera there...put in dunno what AI wording..walaoYA SIA... from the image.. looks like brown v3..
tats y I don't feel like buying v5
ya minor upgrade...Like very minor upgrade/design change. With the leading version 8 gen elite even tho upgraded battery think should be about the same endurance as current v3. Good la keep v3 for 1-2 more years save money.
Ya man wished honor offers two year warranty like oppo. But I've been using without case so far so good. Just fingers crossed lol.ya minor upgrade...
but v3 warranty expires soon le.. if anything happens u going to pay a bomb...
I'm using x fold3 pro without any case, and have dropped it a few timesYa man wished honor offers two year warranty like oppo. But I've been using without case so far so good. Just fingers crossed lol.
Your fold 3 pro no warranty also ma china set heng suay liao haha. Samsung I think if got any signs of drop they don't cover the warranty for screens at all, same for oppo post screen warranty period.I'm using x fold3 pro without any case, and have dropped it a few times
Twice from 1.8m ,most jialat one but at most, dented on the sides nia
V3 design is still outstanding especially the reddish gold model if only its MagicOS could be better. I would take V3 rather than V5 for that huge camera bumpLike very minor upgrade/design change. With the leading version 8 gen elite even tho upgraded battery think should be about the same endurance as current v3. Good la keep v3 for 1-2 more years save money.
There are two modelsSo the battery not 6100mAh
Means they downgrade the battery mAh for global version again. Seems to be the trend now. In that case no point to upgrade to honor v5 at all liao. Vivo Fold 5 also pretty outdated specs other than the atomic workbench. Samsung fold 7 also nothing much to shout about with that small battery and slow charging speed. Another 1-2 year wait for more innovations in foldables.There are two models
The 16gb/1TB version will have 6100mAh
But it may be China-only... no idea which will be internationally released.