Hotelclub promo code

dede1217

JJuz now using your code, tried to check my hk hotel :)
Royal plaza HK 5 stars Hotel
4 person (family room, 2 queen bed) is 1033 on hotelclub.
Agoda is 1302 sooo expensive sia ...

so much difference 269 sgd ...

goh6570

JJuz now using your code, tried to check my hk hotel :)
Royal plaza HK 5 stars Hotel
4 person (family room, 2 queen bed) is 1033 on hotelclub.
Agoda is 1302 sooo expensive sia ...

so much difference 269 sgd ...

yes agoda and booking.com are always expensive!! dunno y...

tats y i always use hoteclub mah:D:D:D

dede1217

yes agoda and booking.com are always expensive!! dunno y...

tats y i always use hoteclub mah:D:D:D

they are one of the biggest if not wrong lol ...
when ppl think of booking, they confirm think of agoda first lol ...
then booking.com lol ...

if ppl who do not say agoda first, means they got do research and use discount lol.
coz only hc, expedia etc can use discount lol ...

goh6570

they are one of the biggest if not wrong lol ...
when ppl think of booking, they confirm think of agoda first lol ...
then booking.com lol ...

if ppl who do not say agoda first, means they got do research and use discount lol.
coz only hc, expedia etc can use discount lol ...

yeah they are the biggest but expensive... only those nvr do research one, will use agoda or booking loh...easy mah:s13::s13::s13:

dede1217

yeah they are the biggest but expensive... only those nvr do research one, will use agoda or booking loh...easy mah:s13::s13::s13:

ya lo... last time always use agoda book royal plaza hk ...
now planning hk trip ... checked the price difference is 270sgd for 4 nites...
that is like soooo much difference !!!
same room, same size, same hotel .... pay more for what lol ...

just like the advertisement on tv ...
both stay same room, but one pays higher than the other lol ...

goh6570

ya lo... last time always use agoda book royal plaza hk ...
now planning hk trip ... checked the price difference is 270sgd for 4 nites...
that is like soooo much difference !!!
same room, same size, same hotel .... pay more for what lol ...

just like the advertisement on tv ...
both stay same room, but one pays higher than the other lol ...

so now u know liao, then stay with hotelclub loh
each time u book, u hv rebates as the prev booking will have the points u earn... so at the end still cheaper

and often hotelclub has promo code to use... so vvv worth it loh

dede1217

so now u know liao, then stay with hotelclub loh
each time u book, u hv rebates as the prev booking will have the points u earn... so at the end still cheaper

and often hotelclub has promo code to use... so vvv worth it loh

compare against websites with discounts lo...
sometimes hc not the cheapest.
but 70% chances they r the cheapest ..

like my phuket hotels, expedia is cheapest ...
hc and agoda is so much more expensive :)

goh6570

Currently there is this new promo code, i had just utilised. Those wanna book hotel can try this

SPRING15

genie47

Actually I no loyalty. Always got for the cheapest with searches from Hotelscombined. But since got promo code shared, I can check and see if can match with the lowest from Hotelscombined against Hotelclub plus promo code.

chaotah

Currently there is this new promo code, i had just utilised. Those wanna book hotel can try this

SRPING15

I tried cannot leh
'We're sorry we do not recognize this as a valid promotion code. Please check your code and try again.'

Dunno is it coz the hotel I choose not eligible.

vspecll_gtr

I tried cannot leh
'We're sorry we do not recognize this as a valid promotion code. Please check your code and try again.'

Guess there is a typo?

Should it not be SPRING15

goh6570

I tried cannot leh

paiseh lah, typo error

should be SPRING15

i saved around S$70 plus leh.... its about 15% loh... quite worth...

dede1217

paiseh lah, typo error

should be SPRING15

i saved around S$70 plus leh.... its about 15% loh... quite worth...

haha 96 hrs only ...
sian i realized last sun, many hotels price increased liao ...
hk royal plaza family room 1032 becomes 1065 now after the 15% discount.
sian ...
but agoda is still 13xx still that expensive lol ...
bo bian have to book hotelclub ... coz direct website is 12xx

goh6570

haha 96 hrs only ...
sian i realized last sun, many hotels price increased liao ...
hk royal plaza family room 1032 becomes 1065 now after the 15% discount.
sian ...
but agoda is still 13xx still that expensive lol ...
bo bian have to book hotelclub ... coz direct website is 12xx

then use hotelclub loh since u r a member

dede1217

then use hotelclub loh since u r a member

haha ya lo ..
most hk hotels are not refundable, unlike bangkok ...
if not when see a hotel at promo price, can just cancel the existing hotel and book the new one lol ...

rayban

890 Soi Sukhumvit 50 Prakanong, Klong-Toey, Bangkok, 10110 TH

Hijack a bit..... can anyone tell me this location ok a not? i see this hotel not bad

dede1217

890 Soi Sukhumvit 50 Prakanong, Klong-Toey, Bangkok, 10110 TH

Hijack a bit..... can anyone tell me this location ok a not? i see this hotel not bad

lol u ask before at another thread ?
not near bts, and the bts is super far, maybe more than 7 stops from siam ...

addict951

Anybuttie here got zuji promo code ar?
I dun mean those rubbish-fill-in-form OCBC, AMEX 12% rebate hor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.