后港 Hougang: The Documentary

Okeirkkire

How come never pofma the film. Victor already been visiting Wakes long before LTK 😂
Twisted fact? This is not going to help in any way...ppl might think is true...tat y sinkie really do not deserve it...some things is cannot be said

BlackWing1977

got people watch finish alr? can summarise ma, video abit long ah
Hougang people number wan!!!

yay-hooray.gif

BlackWing1977

Teo Chew nang, au kang nang, ka ki nang. Give us back the au kang market.
Yeah... not just the market, the nearby shop houses with coffeeshop also gone.. I used to go to one of the coffeeshop to eat wanton mee.. then one of the shop sell sweets and tibits very cheaply.. remember buying Rocher chocolate (3pc) only $1... even that time it was like 50cents cheaper than other place.

anchoraz

V nice documentary.

As long as in between sungei punggol to sungei serangoon. Its hougang. Mayb parted by cte and pie.

grevq80o

residents on opposition wards pay the same taxes and serve NS, by voting PAP means you are supporting using upgrading as political ransom
Now u say like it's inappropriate. In 1997, when I am in NS watching the election pan out, it was an obvious fair deal. That was the doctrine the PAP dictated. As u know Sinkies in the past surrender their freedom for REAL deliverables by PaP, that why sinkies said nothing and let PAP do whatever they want. They say they r God, no one will contradict them.

Now fast forward to 2024. PAP still want that kind of mandate. When they say GST is for poor people, u r expected to tow the party doctrine line and nod head and say 'yes sir u r right".

When they say president can be part time only AFTER Tharman is elected, everyone say "of cuz it should be part time"...

Nothing changed. Only getting more ridiculous because LHL know how to play politics, he is the shrewdest political tactician in Sg history. Dun pray pray w Mathematician, they r very very smart esp in theory.. proving new theorems is their specialty.

airman88

Now u say like it's inappropriate. In 1997, when I am in NS watching the election pan out, it was an obvious fair deal. That was the doctrine the PAP dictated. As u know Sinkies in the past surrender their freedom for REAL deliverables by PaP, that why sinkies said nothing and let PAP do whatever they want. They say they r God, no one will contradict them.

Now fast forward to 2024. PAP still want that kind of mandate. When they say GST is for poor people, u r expected to tow the party doctrine line and nod head and say 'yes sir u r right".

When they say president can be part time only AFTER Tharman is elected, everyone say "of cuz it should be part time"...

Nothing changed. Only getting more ridiculous because LHL know how to play politics, he is the shrewdest political tactician in Sg history. Dun pray pray w Mathematician, they r very very smart esp in theory.. proving new theorems is their specialty.
Because of LHL I feel less Singaporean and no eyes to see that this island has really deteriorated into a world hotel

grevq80o

When sinkie do not want change....WP should just give up
Sinki where got du
When sinkie do not want change....WP should just give up
Sinkies where got dun want change. They want change but they dun want to pay for it, or risk anything for it, or be inconvenient by it. Which sinkie dun want change like lower cost of living, reduce immigration, stop nom stop population increase, non stop increasing in property prices, lower stress and more rest? All these r changes sinkies want but they also dun want to earn less, they want cheap housing etc.

Maybe u have it all Liao, just rotting and waiting to die. No need change.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.