How come so double standard? Food for thought. Lai discuss

A Better Tomorrow

Got to give credits for TS for being real.

The woman moi knew ish this kind of person and she was not the only one I encountered this lifetime.

All boils down to transactions.

PiKa

What if there isn't much changes?
if chius are happy with not much changes, chius would have remained in that status.
if chius are not happy, chius would have left the person liew.

time pass by.. time is finite in our life time.. do something that you are happy about.. not happy, move on.
but still, at a particular point in time, chius would still have 1 married partner.

IAmChiobu12M

Got to give credits for TS for being real.

The woman moi knew ish this kind of person and she was not the only one I encountered this lifetime.

All boils down to transactions.
We only have 1 life and is miserable enough still wanna be fake meh

XiaoChilli

Why more means more complicated? 1 is more complicated isn't it?

This sole one human must be right in so many ways with you. Suddenly expectations and stakes become so high.
If theres no perfect human being u want to find bits n pieces of the perfect human being in different ppls?

lampano

Maybe now brain power ram running at maximum speed. Let's hope it slows down or just explode sua. But really is think a lot meh. To me is just simple thoughts that I'm legit curious.
learn to enjoy the process..and flow with it..
over analyzing the problem paralyses yr brain

what zodiac are u?

IAmChiobu12M

That one those people who are here long enough will be able to decipher. Cannot post the words because will kena report and some White Knight mod will infract me.
I know what you want say already. Say that my brain become sot and broken right?

IAmChiobu12M

What actually is your concern though?
It is as what I posted lor. Is monogamy the only way or is it even necessary and if polygamy is it wrong? Actually more of what's right and wrong or there isn't at all. And if so, how?

IAmChiobu12M

Some women can fake a relationship because they know , as long as they fake it, they can still milk the benefits.

However, if they can be independent on their own, they live life on their own terms.
I guess that makes me a real loser then. Wanna be real but no ability yet wanna milk also no chance milk. Neither here nor there.

priore

It is as what I posted lor. Is monogamy the only way or is it even necessary and if polygamy is it wrong? Actually more of what's right and wrong or there isn't at all. And if so, how?
Well what does "right" or "wrong" means as you are using it? Legally? Morally? Some other standards?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.