if chius are happy with not much changes, chius would have remained in that status.
if chius are not happy, chius would have left the person liew.
time pass by.. time is finite in our life time.. do something that you are happy about.. not happy, move on.
but still, at a particular point in time, chius would still have 1 married partner.
Maybe now brain power ram running at maximum speed. Let's hope it slows down or just explode sua. But really is think a lot meh. To me is just simple thoughts that I'm legit curious.
That one those people who are here long enough will be able to decipher. Cannot post the words because will kena report and some White Knight mod will infract me.
It is as what I posted lor. Is monogamy the only way or is it even necessary and if polygamy is it wrong? Actually more of what's right and wrong or there isn't at all. And if so, how?
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.