How is scoot so far?

gameling

Either shortened your trip or take 1 more day leave.

ya. change to one day earlier. Now have to wait for the stupid itinerary. And lucky hotel is nice enough to update one day earlier for us...

only worry now is one day earlier got slot or not!!!! although they comment got slot...

calkel20

ya. change to one day earlier. Now have to wait for the stupid itinerary. And lucky hotel is nice enough to update one day earlier for us...

only worry now is one day earlier got slot or not!!!! although they comment got slot...

As long as got room then consider one more day break in Taiwan. 何樂不為?

forever21

im also waiting for the same thing. thankful that the hotel got room one day earlier. so screw up manzzzzz...

call the operator and she say she cant confirm if we can choose the seats and will escalate to the management. then the management will call us to confirm. lame.. paid for seat selection, now don know if can select seats. ask for compensation, like a free meal, they also say cannot. say the plane needs to go maintenance. omg like our fault they need to send for maintenance. S for stupid, S for scoot.

calkel20

im also waiting for the same thing. thankful that the hotel got room one day earlier. so screw up manzzzzz...

call the operator and she say she cant confirm if we can choose the seats and will escalate to the management. then the management will call us to confirm. lame.. paid for seat selection, now don know if can select seats. ask for compensation, like a free meal, they also say cannot. say the plane needs to go maintenance. omg like our fault they need to send for maintenance. S for stupid, S for scoot.

Wonder can claim insurance bo?

yuri princess

If only i had the tiong bahru look. All ah tiong came armed with 5D3.TMD, leeches.

Me dun wait. I juz top up. Let rain wait till 8. I wonder will he be skinned alive...

1 sim card need to wait for 1 hour?
i got sim card but i wanna buy the data plan for 10days,also must wait?or can top up in 7-11?

fireworks79

1 sim card need to wait for 1 hour?
i got sim card but i wanna buy the data plan for 10days,also must wait?or can top up in 7-11?
7-11 can liao but after buying the top up card,must call back to re activate the data plan if not the value will auto b use for calling n sms only

gameling

As long as got room then consider one more day break in Taiwan. 何樂不為?

ya lor. I rather take more 1 day then less 1 day..

The first operator give me a hell of time. The customer service is totally fail.
eg.
Can i know ur full name. Sorry we are not allow to say.
Can i request to speak to senior staff. Sorry there is no senior staff around now at the moment.
Can I request the senior staff to call back. Sorry we are not alot to call back. you need to call again..

Lucky after a few call, I got a nice operator that explain to me. I also now hope my seat are the previous one which I had selected. Do let me now if you are allow to select seat.

forever21

ya lor. I rather take more 1 day then less 1 day..

The first operator give me a hell of time. The customer service is totally fail.
eg.
Can i know ur full name. Sorry we are not allow to say.
Can i request to speak to senior staff. Sorry there is no senior staff around now at the moment.
Can I request the senior staff to call back. Sorry we are not alot to call back. you need to call again..

Lucky after a few call, I got a nice operator that explain to me. I also now hope my seat are the previous one which I had selected. Do let me now if you are allow to select seat.

Scoot called us already, saying the seat selection can only get back to us in 3 working days. -.-" super pissed by them. zero compensation will be made to us, the CSO said this to us. omgggg.. i think this will be the last time im taking scoot. i went to their fb page and take a look, many are also affected

seeyourhead_jiejie

Thanks,but mine is da ge da lea
the booklet that was given together with the sim card state that to call 535 to activate data plan.
10 days will cost NT$600

when you going to do the top up and activation ?
do update if you are able to topup at 7-11 and activate data plan with the above number.

Th3Keeper

Scoot no longer at terminal 2. Changed to terminal 1 in Taipei. Gotta replan as now take more time to buy sim card

calkel20

Scoot no longer at terminal 2. Changed to terminal 1 in Taipei. Gotta replan as now take more time to buy sim card

And my return flight yesterday was first delayed to 1650. 2nd delayed to 1840. Delayed twice. Kinda piss off if u have a connecting flight or an appt to meet.

Th3Keeper

Singapore is still T2 but Taoyuan side its a T1 ready. After 28 April take effect I think.

calkel20

Singapore is still T2 but Taoyuan side its a T1 ready. After 28 April take effect I think.

As per E-mail. Still best to check the board or online in case they last min changes for those flying this few weeks.

yuri princess

i just realize that for scoot,if change flight,those previous baggage option that i paid for will be void lo,all need to repay,quite unfair leh...

calkel20

i just realize that for scoot,if change flight,those previous baggage option that i paid for will be void lo,all need to repay,quite unfair leh...

Complained on scoot fb n see it get out of hand exponentially. Your only way to get attention on that issue.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.