How is scoot so far?

dede1217

Ytd they put on their FB...This morning news leak onto Today papers for the 50% discount to Taipei and someone post on their FB comments.. :s13:

My one more simple..Hao confirm any dates okay..My wife also..So i decide the date myself and book once out..

Same me, after knowing their sales is 50% off their fares, and not the tax, done some research and found out that jul seats are cheaper, so just select the seats and booked at 12.05pm, managed to get the seats and dates that I wanted :)

calkel20

Ytd they put on their FB...This morning news leak onto Today papers for the 50% discount to Taipei and someone post on their FB comments.. :s13:

My one more simple..Hao confirm any dates okay..My wife also..So i decide the date myself and book once out..

So pro. But too bad u not going n none of my tix for jul,aug,sep dep by scoot. Only the 2nd jul, which was booked earlier liao.

touchme

Scoot never kp if you bring own food or sleep 4 empty seats in a row.

However I notice scoot seatbelts very vulnerable to failure..(held only by a 5mm pin, posting pictures soon)

marcho21

Scoot never kp if you bring own food or sleep 4 empty seats in a row.

However I notice scoot seatbelts very vulnerable to failure..(held only by a 5mm pin, posting pictures soon)

that time I flew, saw a lady kana scolded by an indian flight crew for not switching off her phone.

LOL!

calkel20

that time I flew, saw a lady kana scolded by an indian flight crew for not switching off her phone.

LOL!
Good, sometimes passengers just refused to listen or adhere to instructions n regulations.

Gixxerfied

Just paid at singpost counter. Takes only nets/cash, no credit cards.

Flyscoot doesnt allow CC payment at Singpost?? Paiseh bro, didnt notice that they cant since i nv try before, my only booking with them last year can only pay online.

Heng JS still allows this..

calkel20

Flyscoot doesnt allow CC payment at Singpost?? Paiseh bro, didnt notice that they cant since i nv try before, my only booking with them last year can only pay online.

Heng JS still allows this..
Nope. Only cash or nets.

calkel20

To me, the cheaper deal out of those 2 gets my business.. Lolx

To me too. But if pay more i dun mind for scoot la but dun need scoot legroom additional space but more for the general comfort. But just hate how they delay their flights.

Gixxerfied

To me too. But if pay more i dun mind for scoot la but dun need scoot legroom additional space but more for the general comfort. But just hate how they delay their flights.

Only like Scoot for the legroom but bigger plane = slower boarding = more delay and too many routes using too little planes..They probably wont beable to resolve this until the delivery of Dreamliner which earliest is probably 3Q/4Q 2014..

calkel20

Only like Scoot for the legroom but bigger plane = slower boarding = more delay and too many routes using too little planes..They probably wont beable to resolve this until the delivery of Dreamliner which earliest is probably 3Q/4Q 2014..
Thus i buy only the return sector from them. Coming back delay not as bad as going there delay.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.