Same logic for guys chasing dinobu got much higher chance than chasing 8/10 SQ stewardesswhat are u chasing ts? the high demand alphas? you need to target the bbfas, higher chance of winning.
Ask Elon...no need to confer them any formal status.Top 1% sure fug ard one mah. So many chiobu tempting them.![]()
That was 15 to 20 years also leh.Hard fact of life- Bak chai also wants 1.75m tall guys earning $20k per mth
This is exactly what I have been saying
80% of females only aim for the top 20-30% men, and consider the rest of the average guys as non-human
But they will vehemently deny and say they are only looking for a kind hearted decent man
Then you ask them what is a kind hearted decent man, she will tell you above certain height, earn higher than certain income level, have cars, stay private housing, career-ambitious, preferably is doctor lawyer or investment banker etc![]()
But you keep going to Malaysia to get your dick Sug.If Sis IAmChiobu12M wants moi, she can simply say "ai stead mai" and it will win my heart liao!!!![]()
IMHO.As per title.
What are things that girls do for you will give you hint that she likes you? Or what are things girls do can successfully score a date or at least earn some brownie points for you to have interest?
So far, I have never successfully chased any guys or make any guy like me. Only when I stop caring about them, they start to like me and chase me but I already moved on LOL
Is it all men just fan jian? And girls around me all agree that no way can chase guys, those managed to chase is caz guys already like her. True?
For girls, with enough time and sincerity, don't like also can end up together. I think guys first interaction already set their mind right? No matter what she do, it will never work?
I think if Chiobu can write like you, I have no doubt she can get the top 20% of SG guys,It really depends on which part of the 1% spectrum you are referring to. Would you prefer men from old money families, or self-made nouveau riche?
The common denominator for both is that there has to be physical attraction, with the both of you being on the same frequency. The former isn't too difficult to achieve; the beauty standards in Singapore is not as high as that in say Korea or Japan. Most Singaporean Chinese men subscribe to East Asian beauty standards; think doe eyes, long voluminous hair, a slender physique, and a fair complexion. A woman with these qualities would be easily considered above average back in Singapore. Chasing someone without mutual physical attraction would likely be perceived as harrassment.
On the other hand, being on the same frequency is much harder. It isn't easy to fake having the same vibes on being on the same page overnight, especially to the discerning eye. This usually has to be cultivated over time.
I found that men from old money families differ from the self-made nouveau riche in their taste of women in that the former generally prefers sophisticated women, while the latter prefers those with the "girl-next-door" vibes. Men from established families usually like their partners who can carry themselves well and are good conversationalists; fluent in both current affairs and small talk, as well as non-verbal communication. Marrying into these families with parental approval usually requires one to be from a similar family background. They always love saying "If we know where you come from, then we can tell where you will be going".
But again, this is just my personal observation distilled from my limited personal experience and encounters.
If the mum have to wash plates and mop the floor.1st, go community center sign up for cooking class. You want men to like you, satisfy his stomach. Making man go on date and pay for expensive meal is a turnoff. Going to his house to show off your cooking skill is the real deal.
2nd, go to church. Don't go Buddhist or Taoist temple. This one is all boomers with big belly. Go church and you will see a lot of yandao.
3rd, pretend to love his mother. When his mother want to wash the dishes after dinner, quickly take over. After that mop the whole kitchen.
Eeyer leegolar shushu is humsupBut you keep going to Malaysia to get your dick Sug.
You sure you can tahan not getting your dick sug or not?

She referring to this type of SG top 1%;It really depends on which part of the 1% spectrum you are referring to. Would you prefer men from old money families, or self-made nouveau riche?
The common denominator for both is that there has to be physical attraction, with the both of you being on the same frequency. The former isn't too difficult to achieve; the beauty standards in Singapore is not as high as that in say Korea or Japan. Most Singaporean Chinese men subscribe to East Asian beauty standards; think doe eyes, long voluminous hair, a slender physique, and a fair complexion. A woman with these qualities would be easily considered above average back in Singapore. Chasing someone without mutual physical attraction would likely be perceived as harrassment.
On the other hand, being on the same frequency is much harder. It isn't easy to fake having the same vibes on being on the same page overnight, especially to the discerning eye. This usually has to be cultivated over time.
I found that men from old money families differ from the self-made nouveau riche in their taste of women in that the former generally prefers sophisticated women, while the latter prefers those with the "girl-next-door" vibes. Men from established families usually like their partners who can carry themselves well and are good conversationalists; fluent in both current affairs and small talk, as well as non-verbal communication. Marrying into these families with parental approval usually requires one to be from a similar family background. They always love saying "If we know where you come from, then we can tell where you will be going".
But again, this is just my personal observation distilled from my limited personal experience and encounters.
I think if Chiobu can write like you, I have no doubt she can get the top 20% of SG guys,
Hello50步笑100步
Ish this 纱
Not this 纱
But again, any girl chasing BBFA edmwers, likely got eye problems or eye injuries, their eyes kena covered by gauze
Moi trust Sis IAmChiobu12M will take care of moi de Bro SageWolf!!!But you keep going to Malaysia to get your dick Sug.
You sure you can tahan not getting your dick sug or not?
What are things that girls do for you will give you hint that she likes you? Or what are things girls do can successfully score a date or at least earn some brownie points for you to have interest?
PS ah,ves lol), nobody cares about writing ability la, u see those feminist liber
Dnt scare the guys with the approach.As per title.
So far, I have never successfully chased any guys or make any guy like me. Only when I stop caring about them, they start to like me and chase me but I already moved on LOL
Is it all men just fan jian? And girls around me all agree that no way can chase guys, those managed to chase is caz guys already like her. True?
For girls, with enough time and sincerity, don't like also can end up together. I think guys first interaction already set their mind right? No matter what she do, it will never work?