eh guys know anywhere in SG got sell
or where I get one for around $120
Wow who selling at 120?? I also want hahaha
eh guys know anywhere in SG got sell
or where I get one for around $120
anyone tried installing Android os on hp stream 7?

On side note 11 working days liao for my Case and Film from ebay.
Don't know before New Year can receive it or not.
Now BUSY period.
mai lah mai lah wah mai...
Win8.1 > Andriod
Going to retire my Nexus 7 2013 as Paperweight now that I got my HP Stream 7.
Everything N7 can do S7 can do better.
Only thing left for my N7 is to play Andriod Games.
On side note 11 working days liao for my Case and Film from ebay.
Don't know before New Year can receive it or not.
Now BUSY period.
mai lah mai lah wah mai...
Win8.1 > Andriod
Going to retire my Nexus 7 2013 as Paperweight now that I got my HP Stream 7.
Everything N7 can do S7 can do better.
Only thing left for my N7 is to play Andriod Games.
But the screen is lower res right?
When is ur expected delivery? Mine expected from 12 dec till 31 dec, still no signs of it yet...
but S7 cant do much gaming right?
i see the windows store like not much interesting game also
game from other source like steam will need keyboard and mouse liao le...
Heh, 2 weeks in liao, I starting to really appreciate that this is using a full fledge OS. Sure, it's not the best of build quality. Screen is not very vibrant, but still ok compare to Android tablets at similar price range, the back is a bit creaky, the 3.5mm is unusable with the amount of static noise.
But damn, being able to watch twitch.tv on it, opening Outlook on the browser without any quirks, and not having weird formatting problems, plus to install basic math apps is so satisfying.
What games and emulator you all using?![]()
NES/SNES/GENESIS/GBA all run smoothly.
Haven't try PS1 and SATURN.
Hi Guys ,
Have anyone successfully installed a 128 GB sd card on this HP stream 7 any brand to recommend?

Sorry I am not going to buy a 128GB MicroSD to experiment this.
Official Specs says support up to 32GB Only.